Canada Flag Ontario 49
3 days 10:10:23
Last Result
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 39
  • 49
  • 18
Next Draw
Wed 28 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 39
  • 49
  • 18
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
  • 18
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 24
  • 41
  • 42
  • 19
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 17
  • 21
  • 22
  • 26
  • 43
  • 45
  • 49
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 16
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 46
  • 20
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
  • 9
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 25
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 43
  • 15
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24

Ontario 49

Ontario 49 is one of the popular lottery games in Canada.

The Ontario 49 draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Ontario 49, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 49
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 49
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Ontario 49 jackpot are 1 in 13,983,816.