Canada Flag Lotto D
03:15:29
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
Next Draw
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 6
  • 6
  • 5
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
  • 5
  • 3
  • 3

Lotto D

Lotto D is one of the popular lottery games in Canada.

The Lotto D draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Lotto D, players choose 8 main numbers between null and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type DIGITS
Main Balls Drawn 8
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lotto D jackpot are 1 in 0.