Canada Flag Extra
15:42:17
Last Result
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
Next Draw
Sun 25 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 7
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 8
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1

Extra

Extra is one of the popular lottery games in Canada.

The Extra draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Extra, players choose 7 main numbers between 0 and 9

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type DIGITS
Main Balls Drawn 7
Drawn from to 0 - 9
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Extra jackpot are 1 in 120.