Chile Flag Loto Revancha
11:25:34
Last Result
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 12
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
Next Draw
Sun 25 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 12
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 39
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 27
  • 33
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
Sun 04 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33

Loto Revancha

Loto Revancha is one of the popular lottery games in Chile.

The Loto Revancha draw takes place at 21:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Loto Revancha, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 41
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 21:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 41
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Loto Revancha jackpot are 1 in 4,496,388.