Canada Flag Western 49
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 14

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 14
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
  • 49
  • 44
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 19
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 46
  • 21
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 19
  • 27
  • 31
  • 41
  • 46
  • 21
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 30
  • 40
  • 35
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 35
  • 36
  • 47
  • 2
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 14
  • 31
  • 37
  • 38
  • 39
  • 40
  • 34
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 8
  • 11
  • 28
  • 32
  • 42
  • 43
  • 4
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 20
  • 38
  • 39
  • 33
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 8

Western 49

Western 49 is one of the popular lottery games in Canada.

The Western 49 draw takes place at 00:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Western 49, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 49
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 00:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 49
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Western 49 jackpot are 1 in 13,983,816.