Canada Flag Pick 4
22:33:59
Last Result
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 6
  • 6
  • 2
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1

Pick 4

Pick 4 is one of the popular lottery games in Canada.

The Pick 4 draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Pick 4, players choose 0 main numbers between 0 and 0

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 0
Drawn from to 0 - 0
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Pick 4 jackpot are 1 in 1.