Brazil Flag Quina
13:24:34
Last Result
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 11
  • 30
  • 54
  • 57
Next Draw
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
R$16,800,000

Past Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
R$15,000,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 30
  • 54
  • 57
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
R$13,000,000
  • 16
  • 28
  • 42
  • 66
  • 75
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
R$11,800,000
  • 15
  • 22
  • 30
  • 48
  • 73
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
R$10,000,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 27
  • 61
  • 67
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
R$8,100,000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 55
  • 76
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
R$6,800,000
  • 4
  • 20
  • 38
  • 64
  • 65
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
R$5,600,000
  • 4
  • 25
  • 46
  • 53
  • 71
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 75
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
R$3,500,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 39
  • 48
  • 77
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
R$2,300,000
  • 33
  • 35
  • 52
  • 65
  • 74

Lottery Agents

Other lottery agents

Quina

Quina is one of the popular lottery games in Brazil.

The Quina draw takes place at 19:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Quina, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 80
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 19:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 80
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Quina jackpot are 1 in 24,040,016.