Brazil Flag Dia de Sorte
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
R$500,000,000
  • 10
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 30
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 15
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
R$1,000,000
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
R$700,000,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
R$400,000,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 30
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
R$1,100,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
R$700,000,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27

Dia de Sorte

Dia de Sorte is one of the popular lottery games in Brazil.

The Dia de Sorte draw takes place at 20:00 Brazil/East Time.

To enter Dia de Sorte, players choose 7 main numbers between 1 and 31
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and 12

Draw Time 20:00
Time zone Brazil/East
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 7
Drawn from to 1 - 31
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
Bonus Drawn 1 - 12
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Dia de Sorte jackpot are 1 in 31,554,900.