United States Flag Two Step
17:28:31
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
Next Draw
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
$225,000

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$225,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 34
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$200,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 27
  • 33
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$200,000
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 3
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
$200,000
  • 12
  • 14
  • 20
  • 34
  • 31
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
$1,275,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 1
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
$950,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 21
  • 1
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
$725,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 31
Thu 24 Sep 2020 |
$525,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 7
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
$350,000
  • 11
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 17
Thu 17 Sep 2020 |
$225,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 28
  • 32
  • 6

Lottery Agents

Recommended by LotteryGuru

Two Step

Two Step is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Two Step draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Two Step, players choose 4 main numbers between 1 and 35
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 4
Drawn from to 1 - 35
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Two Step jackpot are 1 in 52,360.