South Africa Flag Lotto Plus 2
1 day 16:15:42
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 50
  • 1
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 50
  • 1
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 52
  • 18
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 32
  • 44
  • 49
  • 11
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 7
  • 21
  • 27
  • 30
  • 45
  • 19
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 3
  • 17
  • 31
  • 44
  • 49
  • 50
  • 22
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 45
  • 20
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 12
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
  • 42
  • 52
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 18
  • 38
  • 40
  • 17

Lottery Agents

Recommended by LotteryGuru

Lotto Plus 2

Lotto Plus 2 is one of the popular lottery games in South Africa.

The Lotto Plus 2 draw takes place at 21:00 Africa/Johannesburg Time.

To enter Lotto Plus 2, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 52
followed by a Bonus number between null and null

Draw Time 21:00
Time zone Africa/Johannesburg
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 52
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls Yes
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lotto Plus 2 jackpot are 1 in 20,358,520.