Ecuador Flag Pozo Animal
6 days 07:46:05
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • llama
Next Draw
Mon 26 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • llama
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • oso
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
  • conejo
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
  • delfin
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
  • Perro
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
  • foca
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
  • llama
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
  • comejo
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
  • tucan
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
  • FOCA

Pozo Animal

Pozo Animal is one of the popular lottery games in Ecuador.

The Pozo Animal draw takes place at 18:00 Etc/GMT-5 Time.

To enter Pozo Animal, players choose 14 main numbers between null and null

Draw Time 18:00
Time zone Etc/GMT-5
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 14
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Pozo Animal jackpot are 1 in 0.