Ecuador Flag Pozo
5 days 05:32:25
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
Next Draw
Mon 26 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 25

Pozo

Pozo is one of the popular lottery games in Ecuador.

The Pozo draw takes place at 18:00 Etc/GMT-5 Time.

To enter Pozo, players choose 7 main numbers between null and null

Draw Time 18:00
Time zone Etc/GMT-5
Lottery Type DIGITS
Main Balls Drawn 7
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Pozo jackpot are 1 in 0.