Ecuador Flag Lotto
Last Result
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9

Past Results

Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 4
  • 3
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 6
  • 2
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 6
  • 6
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
  • 9
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1

Lotto

Lotto is one of the popular lottery games in Ecuador.

The Lotto draw takes place at 18:00 Etc/GMT-5 Time.

To enter Lotto, players choose 6 main numbers between null and null

Draw Time 18:00
Time zone Etc/GMT-5
Lottery Type DIGITS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lotto jackpot are 1 in 0.