United States Flag Treasure Hunt
03:21:21
Last Result
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
Next Draw
Sun 25 Oct 2020 |
$25,000

Past Results

Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
$25,000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$26,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$25,000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$26,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29

Treasure Hunt

Treasure Hunt is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Treasure Hunt draw takes place at 13:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Treasure Hunt, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 30
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 13:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 30
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Treasure Hunt jackpot are 1 in 142,506.