United States Flag Match 6 Lotto
01:40:42
Last Result
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
Next Draw
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
$530,000

Past Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$530,000
  • 19
  • 22
  • 26
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$500,000
  • 4
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 40
  • 48
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$650,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 18
  • 34
  • 43
  • 44
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
$620,000
  • 2
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 37
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$590,000
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 46
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$560,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 25
  • 38
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$530,000
  • 3
  • 22
  • 23
  • 36
  • 39
  • 41
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$500,000
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 46
  • 48
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
$3,620,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$3,500,000
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 48

Match 6 Lotto

Match 6 Lotto is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Match 6 Lotto draw takes place at 19:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Match 6 Lotto, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 49
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 19:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 49
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Match 6 Lotto jackpot are 1 in 13,983,816.