United States Flag The Pick
1 day 14:31:10
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 11
  • 25
  • 37
  • 44
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 37
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 22
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$2,100,000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
  • 42
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$1,900,000
  • 7
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$1,900,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 26
  • 31
  • 39
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$1,800,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$1,700,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$1,600,000
  • 18
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
  • 41
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$1,500,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 42

The Pick

The Pick is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The The Pick draw takes place at 17:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter The Pick, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 44

Draw Time 17:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 44
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the The Pick jackpot are 1 in 7,059,052.