United States Flag Fantasy 5
07:27:38
Last Result
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
Next Draw
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
$52,000

Past Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$52,000
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 36
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$51,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 29
  • 38
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$50,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
$51,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$50,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 32
  • 39
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$56,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 21
  • 27
  • 32
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$55,000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 30
  • 37
  • 39
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$54,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
$53,000
  • 5
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 40
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$52,000
  • 14
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39

Fantasy 5

Fantasy 5 is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Fantasy 5 draw takes place at 22:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Fantasy 5, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 41
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 22:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 41
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Fantasy 5 jackpot are 1 in 749,398.