United States Flag Take 5
19:32:28
Last Result
Sun 25 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 11
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
Next Draw
Mon 26 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sun 25 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 11
  • 27
  • 37
  • 39
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 37
Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 7
  • 11
  • 34
  • 38
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 11
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 10
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 15
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 25
  • 28

Lottery Agents

Recommended by LotteryGuru

Take 5

Take 5 is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Take 5 draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Take 5, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 39
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 39
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Take 5 jackpot are 1 in 575,757.