United States Flag NY Lotto
2 days 06:00:11
Last Result
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 50
  • 59
  • 38
Next Draw
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
$8,300,000

Past Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$8,300,000
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 50
  • 59
  • 38
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$8,000,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 17
  • 19
  • 34
  • 47
  • 30
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$7,800,000
  • 10
  • 35
  • 36
  • 42
  • 54
  • 55
  • 48
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$7,500,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 15
  • 32
  • 47
  • 58
  • 6
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$7,300,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 37
  • 50
  • 55
  • 8
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$7,100,000
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 42
  • 44
  • 56
  • 37
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$6,900,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 38
  • 41
  • 48
  • 42
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$6,700,000
  • 14
  • 19
  • 20
  • 23
  • 55
  • 57
  • 22
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$6,500,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
  • 30
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$6,300,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 20
  • 34
  • 46
  • 8

Lottery Agents

Recommended by LotteryGuru
Other lottery agents

NY Lotto

NY Lotto is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The NY Lotto draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter NY Lotto, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 59
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 59
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the NY Lotto jackpot are 1 in 45,057,474.