Powerball History Results and Numbers

History Results

Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
$116,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 27
  • 45
  • 65
  • 6
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$102,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 1
  • 3
  • 13
  • 44
  • 56
  • 26
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$91,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 23
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$82,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 21
  • 37
  • 52
  • 53
  • 58
  • 5
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$72,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 40
  • 50
  • 18
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$62,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 6
  • 24
  • 30
  • 53
  • 56
  • 19
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$52,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 18
  • 31
  • 36
  • 43
  • 47
  • 20
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$43,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 49
  • 67
  • 18
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$34,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 36
  • 62
  • 24
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$25,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 49
  • 52
  • 59
  • 1
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$22,000,000
Power Play: 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 47
  • 57
  • 14
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$20,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 10
  • 17
  • 31
  • 51
  • 53
  • 1
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
$94,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 53
  • 67
  • 4
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
$85,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 27
  • 52
  • 55
  • 60
  • 64
  • 21
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
$75,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 47
  • 7
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
$66,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 69
  • 18
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
$56,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 43
  • 10
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
$47,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 47
  • 58
  • 2
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
$37,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 19
  • 30
  • 36
  • 42
  • 66
  • 14
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
$29,000,000
Power Play: 10
  • 13
  • 23
  • 47
  • 55
  • 58
  • 23
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
$22,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 34
  • 45
  • 56
  • 3
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
$20,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 36
  • 37
  • 21
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
$169,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 14
  • 40
  • 51
  • 24
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
$158,000,000
Power Play: 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 17
  • 57
  • 65
  • 24
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
$147,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 6
  • 25
  • 36
  • 43
  • 48
  • 24
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
$137,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 7
  • 29
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
  • 26
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
$126,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 36
  • 61
  • 62
  • 18
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
$97,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 16
  • 25
  • 36
  • 44
  • 55
  • 14
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
$87,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 32
  • 58
  • 59
  • 9
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
$79,000,000
Power Play: 10
  • 27
  • 47
  • 61
  • 62
  • 69
  • 4
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
$69,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 14
  • 19
  • 61
  • 62
  • 64
  • 4
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
$60,000,000
Power Play: 10
  • 3
  • 10
  • 34
  • 36
  • 62
  • 5
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
$51,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 16
  • 21
  • 27
  • 60
  • 61
  • 6
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
$42,000,000
Power Play: 4
  • 15
  • 28
  • 52
  • 53
  • 63
  • 18
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
$33,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 9
  • 36
  • 49
  • 56
  • 62
  • 8
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
$25,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 33
  • 46
  • 23
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
$22,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 10
  • 31
  • 41
  • 63
  • 67
  • 5
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
$20,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 63
  • 64
  • 68
  • 10
Sat 13 Jun 2020 |
$22,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 2
  • 12
  • 32
  • 50
  • 65
  • 5
Wed 10 Jun 2020 |
$22,000,000
Power Play: 5
  • 10
  • 33
  • 41
  • 52
  • 54
  • 18
Sat 06 Jun 2020 |
$20,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 1
  • 17
  • 38
  • 68
  • 69
  • 18
Wed 03 Jun 2020 |
$135,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 1
  • 3
  • 26
  • 41
  • 64
  • 17
Sat 30 May 2020 |
$125,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 13
  • 32
  • 41
  • 58
  • 60
  • 14
Wed 27 May 2020 |
$114,000,000
Power Play: 3
  • 38
  • 58
  • 59
  • 64
  • 68
  • 21
Sat 23 May 2020 |
$114,000,000
Power Play: 4
  • 2
  • 8
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 16
Sat 28 Mar 2020 |
$160,000,000
Power Play: 2
  • 7
  • 40
  • 48
  • 55
  • 66
  • 11
Wed 25 Mar 2020 |
$150,000,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 27
  • 39
  • 42
  • 16
Sat 21 Mar 2020 |
$140,000,000
  • 2
  • 23
  • 40
  • 59
  • 69
  • 13
Wed 18 Mar 2020 |
$130,000,000
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 59
  • 63
  • 8
Sat 14 Mar 2020 |
$120,000,000
  • 9
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 8
Wed 11 Mar 2020 |
$110,000,000
  • 4
  • 29
  • 49
  • 50
  • 67
  • 2
Sat 07 Mar 2020 |
$100,000,000
  • 7
  • 15
  • 21
  • 33
  • 62
  • 23
Wed 04 Mar 2020 |
$90,000,000
  • 18
  • 43
  • 58
  • 60
  • 68
  • 14
Sat 29 Feb 2020 |
$80,000,000
  • 24
  • 44
  • 46
  • 50
  • 51
  • 13
Wed 26 Feb 2020 |
$70,000,000
  • 8
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
  • 47
  • 24
Sat 22 Feb 2020 |
$60,000,000
  • 25
  • 37
  • 39
  • 61
  • 62
  • 11
Wed 19 Feb 2020 |
$50,000,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 15
  • 19
  • 56
  • 19
Sat 15 Feb 2020 |
$40,000,000
  • 16
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 46
  • 3
Wed 12 Feb 2020 |
$70,000,000
  • 14
  • 47
  • 54
  • 55
  • 68
  • 25
Sat 08 Feb 2020 |
$60,000,000
  • 35
  • 49
  • 50
  • 59
  • 66
  • 6
Wed 05 Feb 2020 |
$50,000,000
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 57
  • 2
Sat 01 Feb 2020 |
$40,000,000
  • 12
  • 33
  • 54
  • 57
  • 60
  • 13
Wed 29 Jan 2020 |
$394,000,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 31
  • 60
  • 2
Sat 25 Jan 2020 |
$373,000,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 67
  • 18
Wed 22 Jan 2020 |
$343,000,000
  • 11
  • 33
  • 44
  • 59
  • 67
  • 8
Sat 18 Jan 2020 |
$321,000,000
  • 20
  • 24
  • 38
  • 56
  • 68
  • 18
Wed 15 Jan 2020 |
$296,000,000
  • 39
  • 41
  • 53
  • 55
  • 68
  • 19
Sat 11 Jan 2020 |
$277,000,000
  • 3
  • 21
  • 23
  • 31
  • 59
  • 3
Wed 08 Jan 2020 |
$258,000,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
  • 43
  • 56
  • 22
Sat 04 Jan 2020 |
$237,000,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 25
  • 54
  • 7
Wed 01 Jan 2020 |
$220,000,000
  • 49
  • 53
  • 57
  • 59
  • 62
  • 26
Sat 28 Dec 2019 |
$200,000,000
  • 20
  • 23
  • 39
  • 59
  • 60
  • 18
Wed 25 Dec 2019 |
$183,000,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 16
  • 30
  • 46
  • 20
Sat 21 Dec 2019 |
$171,000,000
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
  • 67
  • 14
Wed 18 Dec 2019 |
$160,000,000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 39
  • 68
  • 9
Sat 14 Dec 2019 |
$150,000,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 32
  • 64
  • 19
Wed 11 Dec 2019 |
$140,000,000
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
  • 44
  • 63
  • 10
Sat 07 Dec 2019 |
$130,000,000
  • 18
  • 42
  • 53
  • 62
  • 66
  • 25
Wed 04 Dec 2019 |
$120,000,000
  • 8
  • 27
  • 44
  • 51
  • 61
  • 14
Sat 30 Nov 2019 |
$110,000,000
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 63
  • 68
  • 18
Wed 27 Nov 2019 |
$100,000,000
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
  • 53
  • 55
  • 21
Sat 23 Nov 2019 |
$90,000,000
  • 28
  • 35
  • 38
  • 61
  • 66
  • 23
Wed 20 Nov 2019 |
$80,000,000
  • 7
  • 15
  • 39
  • 40
  • 57
  • 12
Sat 16 Nov 2019 |
$70,000,000
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 55
  • 63
  • 26
Wed 13 Nov 2019 |
$60,000,000
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 66
  • 11
Sat 09 Nov 2019 |
$50,000,000
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 38
  • 60
  • 25
Wed 06 Nov 2019 |
$40,000,000
  • 15
  • 28
  • 46
  • 62
  • 64
  • 17
Sat 02 Nov 2019 |
$150,000,000
  • 3
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
  • 58
  • 22
Wed 30 Oct 2019 |
$140,000,000
  • 19
  • 22
  • 52
  • 56
  • 67
  • 21
Sat 26 Oct 2019 |
$130,000,000
  • 3
  • 20
  • 48
  • 54
  • 59
  • 4
Wed 23 Oct 2019 |
$120,000,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 50
  • 61
  • 69
  • 23
Sat 19 Oct 2019 |
$110,000,000
  • 14
  • 27
  • 29
  • 59
  • 65
  • 12
Wed 16 Oct 2019 |
$100,000,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 25
  • 63
  • 67
  • 3
Sat 12 Oct 2019 |
$90,000,000
  • 12
  • 29
  • 34
  • 53
  • 65
  • 23
Wed 09 Oct 2019 |
$80,000,000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 33
  • 43
  • 65
  • 2
Sat 05 Oct 2019 |
$70,000,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 36
  • 51
  • 54
  • 4
Wed 02 Oct 2019 |
$60,000,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 43
  • 53
  • 7
Sat 28 Sep 2019 |
$50,000,000
  • 15
  • 23
  • 34
  • 51
  • 55
  • 4
Wed 25 Sep 2019 |
$40,000,000
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
  • 53
  • 25
Sat 21 Sep 2019 |
$80,000,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 22
  • 36
  • 68
  • 22
Wed 18 Sep 2019 |
$70,000,000
  • 14
  • 19
  • 39
  • 47
  • 51
  • 15
Sat 14 Sep 2019 |
$60,000,000
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 36
  • 67
  • 11
Wed 11 Sep 2019 |
$50,000,000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 53
  • 57
  • 3
Sat 07 Sep 2019 |
$40,000,000
  • 11
  • 20
  • 41
  • 42
  • 56
  • 6
Wed 04 Sep 2019 |
$80,000,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 30
  • 52
  • 59
  • 2
Sat 31 Aug 2019 |
$70,000,000
  • 14
  • 41
  • 50
  • 56
  • 57
  • 18
Wed 28 Aug 2019 |
$60,000,000
  • 9
  • 32
  • 37
  • 41
  • 56
  • 14
Sat 24 Aug 2019 |
$50,000,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 47
  • 1
Wed 21 Aug 2019 |
$40,000,000
  • 12
  • 21
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
  • 21
Sat 17 Aug 2019 |
$149,000,000
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 60
  • 20
Wed 14 Aug 2019 |
$138,000,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 51
  • 69
  • 10
Sat 10 Aug 2019 |
$128,000,000
  • 35
  • 41
  • 44
  • 58
  • 59
  • 3
Wed 07 Aug 2019 |
$112,000,000
  • 8
  • 32
  • 47
  • 53
  • 59
  • 3
Sat 03 Aug 2019 |
$102,000,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 45
  • 66
  • 68
  • 13
Wed 31 Jul 2019 |
$88,000,000
  • 14
  • 37
  • 47
  • 55
  • 67
  • 6
Sat 27 Jul 2019 |
$75,000,000
  • 1
  • 19
  • 31
  • 48
  • 61
  • 6
Wed 24 Jul 2019 |
$63,000,000
  • 22
  • 29
  • 35
  • 53
  • 56
  • 13
Sat 20 Jul 2019 |
$53,000,000
  • 5
  • 26
  • 36
  • 64
  • 69
  • 19
Wed 17 Jul 2019 |
$40,000,000
  • 19
  • 43
  • 47
  • 60
  • 68
  • 10
Sat 13 Jul 2019 |
$194,000,000
  • 13
  • 23
  • 32
  • 35
  • 68
  • 21
Wed 10 Jul 2019 |
$180,000,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 26
  • 44
  • 68
  • 3
Sat 06 Jul 2019 |
$165,000,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 23
  • 46
  • 65
  • 1
Wed 03 Jul 2019 |
$150,000,000
  • 40
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
  • 61
  • 25
Sat 29 Jun 2019 |
$137,000,000
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 59
  • 62
  • 8
Wed 26 Jun 2019 |
$122,000,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 54
  • 24
Sat 22 Jun 2019 |
$108,000,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 66
  • 21
Wed 19 Jun 2019 |
$92,000,000
  • 4
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
  • 1
Sat 15 Jun 2019 |
$79,000,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 49
  • 14
Wed 12 Jun 2019 |
$66,000,000
  • 5
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 57
  • 13
Sat 08 Jun 2019 |
$53,000,000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 42
  • 48
  • 60
  • 18
Wed 05 Jun 2019 |
$40,000,000
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 38
  • 8
Sat 01 Jun 2019 |
$350,000,000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 34
  • 45
  • 52
  • 8
Wed 29 May 2019 |
$325,000,000
  • 3
  • 32
  • 34
  • 42
  • 61
  • 7
Sat 25 May 2019 |
$308,000,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 39
  • 43
  • 66
  • 2
Wed 22 May 2019 |
$288,000,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 20
  • 44
  • 57
  • 3
Sat 18 May 2019 |
$270,000,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 25
  • 66
  • 67
  • 26
Wed 15 May 2019 |
$250,000,000
  • 7
  • 17
  • 33
  • 61
  • 68
  • 4
Sat 11 May 2019 |
$235,000,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 37
  • 40
  • 26
Wed 08 May 2019 |
$215,000,000
  • 1
  • 45
  • 53
  • 64
  • 66
  • 3
Sat 04 May 2019 |
$199,000,000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 23
  • 30
  • 61
  • 2
Wed 01 May 2019 |
$181,000,000
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 56
  • 66
  • 17
Sat 27 Apr 2019 |
$166,000,000
  • 2
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
  • 62
  • 6
Wed 24 Apr 2019 |
$150,000,000
  • 6
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 65
  • 4
Sat 20 Apr 2019 |
$136,000,000
  • 3
  • 27
  • 30
  • 63
  • 65
  • 1
Wed 17 Apr 2019 |
$118,000,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 46
  • 66
  • 15
Sat 13 Apr 2019 |
$101,000,000
  • 4
  • 17
  • 26
  • 32
  • 49
  • 10
Wed 10 Apr 2019 |
$84,000,000
  • 12
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
  • 67
  • 6
Sat 06 Apr 2019 |
$68,000,000
  • 15
  • 33
  • 43
  • 59
  • 60
  • 8
Wed 03 Apr 2019 |
$54,000,000
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 32
  • 49
  • 18
Sat 30 Mar 2019 |
$40,000,000
  • 21
  • 52
  • 54
  • 64
  • 68
  • 4
Wed 27 Mar 2019 |
$750,000,000
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
  • 44
  • 62
  • 12
Sat 23 Mar 2019 |
$625,000,000
  • 24
  • 25
  • 52
  • 60
  • 66
  • 5
Wed 20 Mar 2019 |
$550,000,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 50
  • 53
  • 63
  • 21
Sat 16 Mar 2019 |
$495,000,000
  • 30
  • 34
  • 39
  • 53
  • 67
  • 11
Wed 13 Mar 2019 |
$448,000,000
  • 18
  • 36
  • 45
  • 47
  • 69
  • 14
Sat 09 Mar 2019 |
$414,000,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 45
  • 55
  • 59
  • 14
Wed 06 Mar 2019 |
$381,000,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 35
  • 46
  • 23
Sat 02 Mar 2019 |
$348,000,000
  • 1
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 68
  • 21
Wed 27 Feb 2019 |
$322,000,000
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 49
  • 59
  • 23
Sat 23 Feb 2019 |
$304,000,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 14
  • 20
  • 32
  • 13
Wed 20 Feb 2019 |
$282,000,000
  • 27
  • 49
  • 50
  • 51
  • 52
  • 2
Sat 16 Feb 2019 |
$260,000,000
  • 29
  • 30
  • 41
  • 48
  • 64
  • 1
Wed 13 Feb 2019 |
$242,000,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 69
  • 26
Sat 09 Feb 2019 |
$224,000,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 39
  • 25
Wed 06 Feb 2019 |
$204,000,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 28
  • 38
  • 63
  • 21
Sat 02 Feb 2019 |
$191,000,000
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 43
  • 65
  • 13
Wed 30 Jan 2019 |
$174,000,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 16
  • 29
  • 54
  • 6
Sat 26 Jan 2019 |
$161,000,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 10
Wed 23 Jan 2019 |
$144,000,000
  • 23
  • 25
  • 47
  • 48
  • 50
  • 24
Sat 19 Jan 2019 |
$129,000,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 41
  • 65
  • 66
  • 20
Wed 16 Jan 2019 |
$112,000,000
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 56
  • 61
  • 1
Sat 12 Jan 2019 |
$96,000,000
  • 7
  • 36
  • 48
  • 57
  • 58
  • 24
Wed 09 Jan 2019 |
$82,000,000
  • 6
  • 19
  • 37
  • 49
  • 59
  • 22
Sat 05 Jan 2019 |
$69,000,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 15
  • 27
  • 69
  • 19
Wed 02 Jan 2019 |
$53,000,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 42
  • 46
  • 56
  • 12