United States Flag Match 4
19:40:52
Last Result
Sun 25 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
Next Draw
Mon 26 Oct 2020 |
$10,000

Past Results

Sun 25 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 19
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 13
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 13
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 20
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 24
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 15
  • 20
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$10,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 24

Match 4

Match 4 is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Match 4 draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Match 4, players choose 4 main numbers between 1 and 24
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 4
Drawn from to 1 - 24
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Match 4 jackpot are 1 in 10,626.