Lotto History Results and Numbers

History Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$8,300,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 32
  • 33
  • 41
  • 8
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$8,150,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 20
  • 43
  • 45
  • 51
  • 18
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$8,000,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 20
  • 49
  • 50
  • 15
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$7,850,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 46
  • 48
  • 6
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$7,700,000
  • 4
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 2
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
$7,550,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 17
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
$7,550,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 41
  • 11
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$7,400,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
  • 39
  • 18
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
$7,100,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 26
  • 47
  • 52
  • 16
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
$7,100,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 13
  • 44
  • 46
  • 24
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$6,800,000
  • 9
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 39
  • 48
  • 5
Thu 24 Sep 2020 |
$6,650,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 44
  • 48
  • 49
  • 11
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
$6,500,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 19
  • 39
  • 45
  • 11
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$6,350,000
  • 3
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 2
Thu 17 Sep 2020 |
$300,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 30
  • 40
  • 49
  • 3
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 42
  • 47
  • 48
  • 10
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
$600,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 26
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 13
Thu 10 Sep 2020 |
$400,000
  • 7
  • 21
  • 25
  • 34
  • 40
  • 49
  • 7
Mon 07 Sep 2020 |
$5,600,000
  • 5
  • 23
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 47
  • 4
Thu 03 Sep 2020 |
$5,300,000
  • 24
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 6
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
$5,150,000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 31
  • 39
  • 51
  • 3
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
$5,000,000
  • 9
  • 17
  • 30
  • 39
  • 42
  • 51
  • 12
Thu 27 Aug 2020 |
$4,850,000
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 26
  • 44
  • 17
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
$4,700,000
  • 11
  • 23
  • 27
  • 37
  • 44
  • 46
  • 8
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
$4,450,000
  • 22
  • 31
  • 36
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
  • 5
Thu 20 Aug 2020 |
$4,400,000
  • 12
  • 16
  • 37
  • 42
  • 48
  • 49
  • 21
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
$4,250,000
13
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
  • 13
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
$4,100,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 49
  • 2
Thu 13 Aug 2020 |
$3,950,000
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 32
  • 51
  • 6
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
$3,800,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 34
  • 48
  • 25
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
$3,650,000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
  • 23
Thu 06 Aug 2020 |
$3,500,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 37
  • 39
  • 46
  • 16
Mon 03 Aug 2020 |
$3,350,000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 34
  • 38
  • 21
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
$3,200,000
  • 4
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 24
Thu 30 Jul 2020 |
$3,050,000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 23
  • 47
  • 50
  • 14
Mon 27 Jul 2020 |
$2,900,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 12
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 8
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
$2,750,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 41
  • 8
Thu 23 Jul 2020 |
$2,300,000
  • 4
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 43
  • 51
  • 25
Mon 20 Jul 2020 |
$2,150,000
  • 10
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
  • 38
  • 41
  • 5
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 43
  • 44
  • 19
Thu 16 Jul 2020 |
$3,400,000
  • 1
  • 20
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 15
Mon 13 Jul 2020 |
$3,250,000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
  • 36
  • 39
  • 14
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
$3,000,000
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
  • 48
  • 51
  • 4
Thu 09 Jul 2020 |
$2,750,000
  • 20
  • 29
  • 37
  • 40
  • 43
  • 47
  • 15
Mon 06 Jul 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 23
  • 28
  • 41
  • 43
  • 45
  • 50
  • 6
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 24
Thu 02 Jul 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 25
  • 30
  • 41
  • 43
  • 19
Mon 29 Jun 2020 |
$16,500,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
  • 20
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
$16,250,000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
  • 43
  • 16
Thu 25 Jun 2020 |
$16,000,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 1
Mon 22 Jun 2020 |
$15,750,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 35
  • 46
  • 5
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
$15,500,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 52
  • 2
Thu 18 Jun 2020 |
$15,500,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 12
  • 24
  • 49
  • 51
  • 25
Mon 15 Jun 2020 |
$15,500,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 38
  • 44
  • 4
Mon 30 Mar 2020 |
$7,000,000
  • 8
  • 21
  • 22
  • 39
  • 40
  • 49
  • 12
Sat 28 Mar 2020 |
$6,750,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 49
  • 50
  • 16
Thu 26 Mar 2020 |
$6,500,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 41
  • 18
Mon 23 Mar 2020 |
$6,250,000
  • 3
  • 36
  • 37
  • 43
  • 44
  • 48
  • 25
Sat 21 Mar 2020 |
$6,000,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 35
  • 46
  • 3
Thu 19 Mar 2020 |
$5,750,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 51
  • 21
Mon 16 Mar 2020 |
$5,500,000
  • 7
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 39
  • 11
Sat 14 Mar 2020 |
$5,250,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 28
  • 37
  • 22
Thu 12 Mar 2020 |
$5,000,000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 21
Mon 09 Mar 2020 |
$4,750,000
  • 12
  • 25
  • 32
  • 41
  • 44
  • 50
  • 17
Sat 07 Mar 2020 |
$4,500,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 51
  • 11
Thu 05 Mar 2020 |
$4,250,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
  • 16
Mon 02 Mar 2020 |
$4,000,000
  • 11
  • 28
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
  • 16
Sat 29 Feb 2020 |
$3,750,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 43
  • 22
Thu 27 Feb 2020 |
$3,500,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 39
  • 42
  • 23
Mon 24 Feb 2020 |
$3,250,000
  • 8
  • 21
  • 26
  • 30
  • 31
  • 37
  • 11
Sat 22 Feb 2020 |
$3,000,000
  • 32
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
  • 45
  • 18
Thu 20 Feb 2020 |
$2,750,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 33
  • 40
  • 25
Mon 17 Feb 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 12
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 8
Sat 15 Feb 2020 |
$2,250,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 21
Thu 13 Feb 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
  • 2
Mon 10 Feb 2020 |
$6,250,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 14
Sat 08 Feb 2020 |
$6,000,000
  • 9
  • 36
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
  • 50
  • 1
Thu 06 Feb 2020 |
$5,750,000
  • 2
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
  • 37
  • 23
Mon 03 Feb 2020 |
$5,500,000
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 15
Sat 01 Feb 2020 |
$5,250,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 23
  • 47
  • 5
Thu 30 Jan 2020 |
$5,000,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 48
  • 15
Mon 27 Jan 2020 |
$4,750,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 51
  • 52
  • 18
Sat 25 Jan 2020 |
$4,500,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 9
Thu 23 Jan 2020 |
$4,250,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 39
  • 12
Mon 20 Jan 2020 |
$4,000,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 14
  • 34
  • 39
  • 5
Sat 18 Jan 2020 |
$3,750,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 12
Thu 16 Jan 2020 |
$3,500,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 39
  • 12
Mon 13 Jan 2020 |
$3,250,000
  • 6
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 42
  • 50
  • 17
Sat 11 Jan 2020 |
$3,000,000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 31
  • 51
  • 1
Thu 09 Jan 2020 |
$2,750,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 49
  • 9
Mon 06 Jan 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 31
  • 38
  • 40
  • 42
  • 4
Sat 04 Jan 2020 |
$2,250,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 22
Thu 02 Jan 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 36
  • 50
  • 13
Mon 30 Dec 2019 |
$16,000,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 4
Sat 28 Dec 2019 |
$15,750,000
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 48
  • 49
  • 23
Thu 26 Dec 2019 |
$15,500,000
  • 9
  • 16
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
  • 12
Mon 23 Dec 2019 |
$15,250,000
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 49
  • 51
  • 52
  • 11
Sat 21 Dec 2019 |
$15,000,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 45
  • 19
Thu 19 Dec 2019 |
$14,750,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 27
  • 29
  • 34
  • 46
  • 4
Mon 16 Dec 2019 |
$14,500,000
  • 17
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
  • 50
  • 12
Sat 14 Dec 2019 |
$14,250,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 17
  • 21
  • 44
  • 49
  • 3
Thu 12 Dec 2019 |
$14,000,000
  • 3
  • 18
  • 19
  • 29
  • 40
  • 46
  • 10
Mon 09 Dec 2019 |
$13,750,000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 8
Sat 07 Dec 2019 |
$13,500,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
  • 12
Thu 05 Dec 2019 |
$13,250,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 14
  • 23
  • 34
  • 43
  • 16
Mon 02 Dec 2019 |
$13,000,000
  • 7
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 39
  • 45
  • 5
Sat 30 Nov 2019 |
$12,750,000
  • 11
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
  • 10
Thu 28 Nov 2019 |
$12,500,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 19
  • 37
  • 47
  • 2
Mon 25 Nov 2019 |
$12,250,000
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 48
  • 2
Sat 23 Nov 2019 |
$12,000,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 36
  • 45
  • 51
  • 12
Thu 21 Nov 2019 |
$11,750,000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 47
  • 51
  • 52
  • 7
Mon 18 Nov 2019 |
$11,500,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 50
  • 16
Sat 16 Nov 2019 |
$11,250,000
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 26
  • 36
  • 7
Thu 14 Nov 2019 |
$11,000,000
  • 18
  • 20
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
  • 42
  • 13
Mon 11 Nov 2019 |
$10,750,000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 34
  • 18
Sat 09 Nov 2019 |
$10,500,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 39
  • 40
  • 21
Thu 07 Nov 2019 |
$10,250,000
  • 10
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
  • 24
Mon 04 Nov 2019 |
$10,000,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 9
Sat 02 Nov 2019 |
$9,750,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 19
  • 26
  • 38
  • 52
  • 19
Thu 31 Oct 2019 |
$9,500,000
  • 24
  • 25
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 51
  • 1
Mon 28 Oct 2019 |
$9,250,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 40
  • 25
Sat 26 Oct 2019 |
$9,000,000
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 42
  • 44
  • 21
Thu 24 Oct 2019 |
$8,750,000
  • 3
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 48
  • 50
  • 18
Mon 21 Oct 2019 |
$8,500,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 26
  • 45
  • 13
Sat 19 Oct 2019 |
$8,250,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
  • 50
  • 52
  • 13
Thu 17 Oct 2019 |
$8,000,000
  • 1
  • 18
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 4
Mon 14 Oct 2019 |
$7,750,000
  • 2
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 50
  • 51
  • 13
Sat 12 Oct 2019 |
$7,500,000
  • 14
  • 30
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
  • 45
  • 4
Thu 10 Oct 2019 |
$7,250,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 21
  • 30
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
Mon 07 Oct 2019 |
$7,000,000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
  • 31
  • 42
  • 17
Sat 05 Oct 2019 |
$6,750,000
  • 9
  • 16
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 15
Thu 03 Oct 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 17
  • 20
  • 30
  • 33
  • 38
  • 49
  • 1
Mon 30 Sep 2019 |
$6,250,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 52
  • 5
Sat 28 Sep 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 35
  • 17
Thu 26 Sep 2019 |
$5,750,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 52
  • 4
Mon 23 Sep 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 52
  • 19
Sat 21 Sep 2019 |
$5,250,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 20
  • 29
  • 33
  • 48
  • 10
Thu 19 Sep 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 48
  • 25
Mon 16 Sep 2019 |
$4,750,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 28
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
  • 13
Sat 14 Sep 2019 |
$4,500,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
  • 10
Thu 12 Sep 2019 |
$4,250,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29
  • 51
  • 25
Mon 09 Sep 2019 |
$4,000,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 5
Sat 07 Sep 2019 |
$3,750,000
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 14
Thu 05 Sep 2019 |
$3,500,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 11
Mon 02 Sep 2019 |
$3,250,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 29
  • 36
  • 44
  • 48
  • 19
Sat 31 Aug 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 45
  • 23
Thu 29 Aug 2019 |
$2,750,000
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 42
  • 50
  • 12
Mon 26 Aug 2019 |
$2,500,000
  • 20
  • 27
  • 34
  • 41
  • 49
  • 50
  • 16
Sat 24 Aug 2019 |
$2,250,000
  • 10
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
  • 14
Thu 22 Aug 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 34
  • 40
  • 52
  • 5
Mon 19 Aug 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 24
  • 27
  • 28
  • 39
  • 41
  • 46
  • 13
Sat 17 Aug 2019 |
$4,750,000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 46
  • 49
  • 19
Thu 15 Aug 2019 |
$4,500,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
Mon 12 Aug 2019 |
$4,250,000
  • 2
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
  • 52
  • 9
Sat 10 Aug 2019 |
$4,000,000
  • 3
  • 34
  • 44
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
  • 21
Thu 08 Aug 2019 |
$3,750,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 15
Mon 05 Aug 2019 |
$3,500,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 32
  • 51
  • 5
Sat 03 Aug 2019 |
$3,250,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 25
  • 51
  • 9
Thu 01 Aug 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 4
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 7
Mon 29 Jul 2019 |
$2,750,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 14
Sat 27 Jul 2019 |
$2,500,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 52
  • 2
Thu 25 Jul 2019 |
$2,250,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 31
  • 33
  • 35
  • 52
  • 9
Mon 22 Jul 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 28
  • 47
  • 1
Sat 20 Jul 2019 |
$8,000,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 44
  • 25
Thu 18 Jul 2019 |
$7,750,000
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 38
  • 49
  • 51
  • 13
Mon 15 Jul 2019 |
$7,500,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 19
  • 29
  • 42
  • 52
  • 11
Sat 13 Jul 2019 |
$7,250,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 41
  • 20
Thu 11 Jul 2019 |
$7,000,000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 52
  • 19
Mon 08 Jul 2019 |
$6,750,000
  • 4
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 41
  • 44
  • 9
Sat 06 Jul 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 33
  • 39
  • 48
  • 51
  • 11
Thu 04 Jul 2019 |
$6,250,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
  • 42
  • 22
Mon 01 Jul 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 35
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 3
Sat 29 Jun 2019 |
$5,750,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 49
  • 11
Thu 27 Jun 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 23
  • 24
  • 39
  • 46
  • 13
Mon 24 Jun 2019 |
$5,250,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 33
  • 42
  • 3
Sat 22 Jun 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 1
  • 21
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 45
  • 23
Thu 20 Jun 2019 |
$4,750,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 48
  • 2
Mon 17 Jun 2019 |
$4,500,000
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 28
  • 40
  • 47
  • 18
Sat 15 Jun 2019 |
$4,250,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 14
  • 20
  • 38
  • 45
  • 20
Thu 13 Jun 2019 |
$4,000,000
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 37
  • 48
  • 49
  • 19
Mon 10 Jun 2019 |
$3,750,000
  • 16
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
  • 1
Sat 08 Jun 2019 |
$3,500,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 45
  • 2
Thu 06 Jun 2019 |
$3,250,000
  • 20
  • 25
  • 29
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
  • 15
Mon 03 Jun 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 4
  • 26
  • 30
  • 39
  • 45
  • 48
  • 19
Sat 01 Jun 2019 |
$2,750,000
  • 16
  • 26
  • 44
  • 45
  • 50
  • 52
  • 19
Thu 30 May 2019 |
$2,500,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 26
  • 38
  • 51
  • 7
Mon 27 May 2019 |
$2,250,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
Sat 25 May 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 50
  • 1
Thu 23 May 2019 |
$6,250,000
  • 1
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 52
  • 9
Mon 20 May 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
  • 7
Sat 18 May 2019 |
$5,750,000
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 41
  • 46
  • 47
  • 25
Thu 16 May 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 1
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 45
  • 23
Mon 13 May 2019 |
$5,250,000
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 51
  • 10
Sat 11 May 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 3
  • 25
  • 26
  • 28
  • 47
  • 52
  • 23
Thu 09 May 2019 |
$4,750,000
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 51
  • 12
Mon 06 May 2019 |
$4,500,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 35
  • 39
  • 49
  • 16
Sat 04 May 2019 |
$4,250,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 18
Thu 02 May 2019 |
$4,000,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 16
  • 34
  • 49
  • 9
Mon 29 Apr 2019 |
$3,750,000
  • 15
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 40
  • 47
  • 17
Sat 27 Apr 2019 |
$3,500,000
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 34
  • 40
  • 42
  • 20
Thu 25 Apr 2019 |
$3,250,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 38
  • 41
  • 45
  • 5
Mon 22 Apr 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 8
  • 22
  • 33
  • 39
  • 40
  • 50
  • 13
Sat 20 Apr 2019 |
$2,750,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
  • 47
  • 2
Thu 18 Apr 2019 |
$2,500,000
  • 4
  • 19
  • 38
  • 47
  • 49
  • 50
  • 18
Mon 15 Apr 2019 |
$2,250,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 20
  • 26
  • 45
  • 46
  • 16
Sat 13 Apr 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 12
Thu 11 Apr 2019 |
$15,750,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 21
  • 41
  • 48
  • 49
  • 24
Mon 08 Apr 2019 |
$15,500,000
  • 16
  • 20
  • 29
  • 36
  • 37
  • 39
  • 16
Sat 06 Apr 2019 |
$15,250,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6
  • 8
  • 18
  • 34
  • 11
Thu 04 Apr 2019 |
$15,000,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 10
  • 23
  • 31
  • 49
  • 5
Mon 01 Apr 2019 |
$14,750,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 19
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 3
Sat 30 Mar 2019 |
$14,500,000
  • 1
  • 32
  • 43
  • 46
  • 51
  • 52
  • 11
Thu 28 Mar 2019 |
$14,250,000
  • 31
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 18
Mon 25 Mar 2019 |
$14,000,000
  • 8
  • 20
  • 27
  • 29
  • 37
  • 50
  • 19
Sat 23 Mar 2019 |
$13,750,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 15
  • 45
  • 49
  • 51
  • 15
Thu 21 Mar 2019 |
$13,500,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 12
  • 30
  • 47
  • 50
  • 13
Mon 18 Mar 2019 |
$13,250,000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 19
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 1
Sat 16 Mar 2019 |
$13,000,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 33
  • 49
  • 50
  • 1
Thu 14 Mar 2019 |
$12,750,000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 32
  • 35
  • 46
  • 51
  • 1
Mon 11 Mar 2019 |
$12,500,000
  • 12
  • 16
  • 22
  • 25
  • 43
  • 51
  • 16
Sat 09 Mar 2019 |
$12,250,000
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 48
  • 18
Thu 07 Mar 2019 |
$12,000,000
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 22
Mon 04 Mar 2019 |
$11,750,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 29
  • 37
  • 47
  • 50
  • 3
Sat 02 Mar 2019 |
$11,500,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 12
Thu 28 Feb 2019 |
$11,250,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 18
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 21
Mon 25 Feb 2019 |
$11,000,000
  • 13
  • 25
  • 29
  • 34
  • 37
  • 44
  • 3
Sat 23 Feb 2019 |
$10,750,000
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
  • 23
Thu 21 Feb 2019 |
$10,500,000
  • 1
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 51
  • 2
Mon 18 Feb 2019 |
$10,250,000
  • 13
  • 30
  • 36
  • 41
  • 47
  • 50
  • 9
Sat 16 Feb 2019 |
$10,000,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 51
  • 22
Thu 14 Feb 2019 |
$9,750,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 42
  • 4
Mon 11 Feb 2019 |
$9,500,000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
  • 50
  • 6
Sat 09 Feb 2019 |
$9,250,000
  • 8
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
  • 50
  • 18
Thu 07 Feb 2019 |
$9,000,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 52
  • 17
Mon 04 Feb 2019 |
$8,750,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 28
  • 40
  • 12
Sat 02 Feb 2019 |
$8,500,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 36
  • 39
  • 43
  • 50
  • 15
Thu 31 Jan 2019 |
$8,250,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 27
  • 40
  • 11
Mon 28 Jan 2019 |
$8,000,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 32
  • 45
  • 50
  • 15
Sat 26 Jan 2019 |
$7,750,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 20
  • 39
  • 19
Thu 24 Jan 2019 |
$7,500,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 43
  • 50
  • 6
Mon 21 Jan 2019 |
$7,250,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
  • 11
Sat 19 Jan 2019 |
$7,000,000
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 41
  • 43
  • 51
  • 3
Thu 17 Jan 2019 |
$6,750,000
  • 13
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
  • 48
  • 14
Mon 14 Jan 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
  • 38
  • 9
Sat 12 Jan 2019 |
$6,250,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 30
  • 49
  • 51
  • 19
Thu 10 Jan 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 41
  • 25
Mon 07 Jan 2019 |
$5,750,000
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 33
  • 41
  • 46
  • 20
Sat 05 Jan 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 22
  • 52
  • 3
Thu 03 Jan 2019 |
$5,250,000
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 39
  • 43
  • 2