United States Flag Lotto!
05:25:30
Last Result
Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
Next Draw
Tue 27 Oct 2020 |
$2,700,000

Past Results

Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
$2,700,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$2,700,000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 26
  • 44
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$2,600,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 12
  • 22
  • 31
  • 42
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
$2,600,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 34
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 15
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
$2,400,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 26
  • 39
  • 41
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
$2,400,000
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
  • 44
Fri 25 Sep 2020 |
$2,300,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 33
  • 35
  • 37
  • 42
Tue 22 Sep 2020 |
$2,300,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28

Lotto!

Lotto! is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Lotto! draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Lotto!, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 44
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 44
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lotto! jackpot are 1 in 7,059,052.