United States Flag Jumbo Bucks Lotto
2 days 04:16:34
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
Next Draw
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
$10,800,000

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$10,800,000
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 41
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$10,700,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 32
  • 45
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$10,600,000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 40
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
$10,500,000
  • 9
  • 14
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
  • 39
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
$10,400,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 40
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
$10,300,000
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
$10,200,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
Thu 24 Sep 2020 |
$10,100,000
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
$10,000,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 27
Thu 17 Sep 2020 |
$9,900,000
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 42
  • 43

Jumbo Bucks Lotto

Jumbo Bucks Lotto is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Jumbo Bucks Lotto draw takes place at 23:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Jumbo Bucks Lotto, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 47
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 47
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Jumbo Bucks Lotto jackpot are 1 in 10,737,573.