United States Flag Cash4Life GA
17:27:16
Last Result
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 53
  • 2
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$1,000

Past Results

Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 42
  • 53
  • 2
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 58
  • 3
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 10
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 53
  • 2
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 17
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 36
  • 37
  • 1
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
  • 57
  • 58
  • 4
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 31
  • 36
  • 45
  • 56
  • 60
  • 4
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 35
  • 47
  • 51
  • 1
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 25
  • 32
  • 35
  • 1
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 4
  • 14
  • 41
  • 42
  • 54
  • 4

Lottery Agents

Other lottery agents

Cash4Life GA

Cash4Life GA is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Cash4Life GA draw takes place at 21:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Cash4Life GA, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 60
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 21:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 60
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Cash4Life GA jackpot are 1 in 5,461,512.