United States Flag Daily 4
18:27:10
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
Next Draw
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 8
  • 8
  • 8
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
  • 7
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 3
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
  • 4
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4

Daily 4

Daily 4 is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Daily 4 draw takes place at 21:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Daily 4, players choose 0 main numbers between 0 and 0

Draw Time 21:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 0
Drawn from to 0 - 0
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Daily 4 jackpot are 1 in 1.