Poland Flag Mini Lotto
02:49:20
Last Result
Mon 26 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
Next Draw
Tue 27 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Mon 26 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 14
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
Sun 25 Oct 2020 |
  • 13
  • 17
  • 24
  • 31
  • 38
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 21
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 9
  • 12
  • 34
  • 37
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
  • 26
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 35
  • 42
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 32

Lottery Agents

Recommended by LotteryGuru
Other lottery agents

Mini Lotto

Mini Lotto is one of the popular lottery games in Poland.

The Mini Lotto draw takes place at 16:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Mini Lotto, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 42
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 16:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 42
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Mini Lotto jackpot are 1 in 850,668.