Netherlands Flag Eurojackpot
2 days 21:56:20
Last Result
Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
Next Draw
Fri 30 Oct 2020 |
€21,000,000

Past Results

Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
€10,000,000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 45
  • 7
  • 9
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
€57,000,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 4
  • 10
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
€44,000,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 1
  • 8
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
€31,000,000
  • 15
  • 19
  • 34
  • 39
  • 49
  • 2
  • 7
Fri 25 Sep 2020 |
€20,000,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 29
  • 46
  • 9
  • 10
Fri 18 Sep 2020 |
€10,000,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 40
  • 42
  • 7
  • 8
Fri 11 Sep 2020 |
€21,000,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 24
  • 43
  • 45
  • 4
  • 10
Fri 04 Sep 2020 |
€10,000,000
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 38
  • 49
  • 3
  • 9
Fri 28 Aug 2020 |
€34,000,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 38
  • 41
  • 4
  • 7
Fri 21 Aug 2020 |
€22,000,000
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 46
  • 49
  • 1
  • 2

Lottery Agents

Recommended by LotteryGuru
Other lottery agents

Eurojackpot

Eurojackpot is one of the popular lottery games in Netherlands.

The Eurojackpot draw takes place at 20:00 Europe/Amsterdam Time.

To enter Eurojackpot, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 50
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and 10

Draw Time 20:00
Time zone Europe/Amsterdam
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 50
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
Bonus Drawn 1 - 10
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Eurojackpot jackpot are 1 in 95,344,200.