Lithuania Flag Jega
17:52:05
Last Result
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 21
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 21
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 30
  • 16
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 22
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 12
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 18
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 29
  • 4
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 14
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 30
  • 7
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 27
  • 28
  • 13

Jega

Jega is one of the popular lottery games in Lithuania.

The Jega draw takes place at 18:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Jega, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 30
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 18:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 30
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Jega jackpot are 1 in 593,775.