Japan Flag Takarakuji Mini Loto
09:39:51
Last Result
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 19
Next Draw
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 19
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 12
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 16
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 2
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 8
Tue 22 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 10
  • 16
  • 21
  • 24
  • 6
Tue 15 Sep 2020 |
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 21
Tue 08 Sep 2020 |
  • 2
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 30
  • 8
Tue 01 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 25
Tue 25 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 31
  • 30
Tue 18 Aug 2020 |
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 10
Tue 11 Aug 2020 |
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 22
  • 29

Lottery Agents

Recommended by LotteryGuru

Takarakuji Mini Loto

Takarakuji Mini Loto is one of the popular lottery games in Japan.

The Takarakuji Mini Loto draw takes place at 08:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Takarakuji Mini Loto, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 31
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 08:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 31
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Takarakuji Mini Loto jackpot are 1 in 169,911.