Japan Flag Bingo 5
3 days 00:54:43
Last Result
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • FREE
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
Next Draw
Wed 28 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 19
  • FREE
  • 23
  • 30
  • 35
  • 36
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • FREE
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • FREE
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 36
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 10
  • 14
  • 18
  • FREE
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 36
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • FREE
  • 21
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • FREE
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 37
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 18
  • FREE
  • 25
  • 28
  • 35
  • 39
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • FREE
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
  • 1
  • 6
  • 12
  • 17
  • FREE
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 36
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
  • 2
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • FREE
  • 23
  • 30
  • 34
  • 37

Bingo 5

Bingo 5 is one of the popular lottery games in Japan.

The Bingo 5 draw takes place at 08:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Bingo 5, players choose 9 main numbers between null and null

Draw Time 08:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 9
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Bingo 5 jackpot are 1 in 0.