Italy Flag Lottomatica Cagliari
18:00:33
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 19
  • 50
  • 68
  • 89
Next Draw
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 19
  • 50
  • 68
  • 89
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 5
  • 41
  • 54
  • 61
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 15
  • 54
  • 80
  • 81
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 17
  • 36
  • 41
  • 73
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
  • 33
  • 48
  • 49
  • 61
  • 70
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
  • 46
  • 74
  • 80
  • 81
  • 86
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 50
  • 56
  • 62
  • 63
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 11
  • 15
  • 51
  • 74
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 33
  • 55
  • 81
  • 89
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 21
  • 31
  • 42
  • 45
  • 79

Lottomatica Cagliari

Lottomatica Cagliari is one of the popular lottery games in Italy.

The Lottomatica Cagliari draw takes place at 14:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Lottomatica Cagliari, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 90
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 14:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 90
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lottomatica Cagliari jackpot are 1 in 43,949,268.