Italy Flag Lottomatica Bari
15:39:05
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 17
  • 24
  • 47
  • 50
  • 84
Next Draw
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 17
  • 24
  • 47
  • 50
  • 84
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 86
  • 89
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 16
  • 66
  • 83
  • 89
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 18
  • 23
  • 49
  • 57
  • 84
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 49
  • 50
  • 71
  • 88
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
  • 12
  • 17
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 31
  • 48
  • 49
  • 90
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
  • 21
  • 69
  • 70
  • 77
  • 88
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 49
  • 80
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 14
  • 16
  • 68
  • 85
  • 86

Lottomatica Bari

Lottomatica Bari is one of the popular lottery games in Italy.

The Lottomatica Bari draw takes place at 14:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Lottomatica Bari, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 90
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 14:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 90
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lottomatica Bari jackpot are 1 in 43,949,268.