Greece Flag Lotto
11:04:54
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 18
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 37
  • 18
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 46
  • 37
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 36
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 1
  • 12
  • 27
  • 36
  • 44
  • 49
  • 29
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
  • 42
  • 48
  • 24
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 6
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 47
  • 15
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 39
  • 48
  • 46
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 4
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 40
  • 41
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 23
  • 47
  • 48
  • 30
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
  • 15
  • 18
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 1

Lotto

Lotto is one of the popular lottery games in Greece.

The Lotto draw takes place at 21:00 Europe/Athens Time.

To enter Lotto, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 49
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 21:00
Time zone Europe/Athens
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 49
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lotto jackpot are 1 in 13,983,816.