Greece Flag Joker
1 day 14:11:45
Last Result
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 15
Next Draw
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 15
  • 29
  • 31
  • 37
  • 44
  • 15
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 37
  • 18
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 14
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
  • 10
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
  • 43
  • 18
Sun 04 Oct 2020 |
  • 2
  • 16
  • 24
  • 32
  • 36
  • 16
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 11
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 20
Sun 27 Sep 2020 |
  • 10
  • 20
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 19
Thu 24 Sep 2020 |
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
  • 42
  • 14
Sun 20 Sep 2020 |
  • 14
  • 27
  • 31
  • 44
  • 45
  • 9
Thu 17 Sep 2020 |
  • 14
  • 19
  • 37
  • 38
  • 42
  • 5

Joker

Joker is one of the popular lottery games in Greece.

The Joker draw takes place at 15:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Joker, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 45
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 15:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type DIGITS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 45
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Joker jackpot are 1 in 1,221,759.