Czech Republic Flag Sportka Loto I. tah
04:55:26
Last Result
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 26
Next Draw
Sun 25 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 32
  • 38
  • 43
  • 26
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 45
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 39
  • 11
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 42
  • 47
  • 34
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 30
  • 41
  • 48
  • 27
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
  • 28
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
  • 40
  • 48
Sun 04 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 20
  • 25
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 11
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 43
  • 48
  • 49
  • 21
Sun 27 Sep 2020 |
  • 11
  • 22
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
  • 39
  • 26

Sportka Loto I. tah

Sportka Loto I. tah is one of the popular lottery games in Czech Republic.

The Sportka Loto I. tah draw takes place at 23:00 Europe/Prague Time.

To enter Sportka Loto I. tah, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 49
followed by a Bonus number between null and null

Draw Time 23:00
Time zone Europe/Prague
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 49
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls Yes
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Sportka Loto I. tah jackpot are 1 in 13,983,816.