3 Monazos History Results and Numbers

History Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
Sun 18 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 2
  • 5
  • 7
Sat 17 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
Sat 17 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
Fri 16 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
Fri 16 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 8
  • 6
  • 0
Thu 15 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
Thu 15 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 1
  • 7
  • 8
Wed 14 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
Wed 14 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
Tue 13 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Mon 12 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
Sun 11 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 8
  • 8
  • 9
Sat 10 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
Sat 10 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 7
  • 9
  • 7
Fri 09 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 4
  • 0
  • 6
Fri 09 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 7
  • 5
  • 7
Thu 08 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Thu 08 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
Wed 07 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 1
  • 7
  • 7
Wed 07 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 6
  • 5
  • 6
Tue 06 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
Mon 05 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7
Sun 04 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
Sat 03 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
Sat 03 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7
Fri 02 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
Fri 02 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 9
  • 8
  • 0
Thu 01 Oct 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 8
  • 0
Thu 01 Oct 2020 | Tarde
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
Wed 30 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
Wed 30 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 0
  • 7
  • 3
Tue 29 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
Mon 28 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
Sun 27 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8
Sat 26 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
Sat 26 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 7
  • 6
  • 6
Fri 25 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
Thu 24 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
Thu 24 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 8
  • 6
  • 9
Wed 23 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
Tue 22 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3
Tue 22 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
Mon 21 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
Mon 21 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
Sun 20 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 2
  • 4
  • 7
Sun 20 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
Sat 19 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0
Sat 19 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
Fri 18 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
Thu 17 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 3
  • 7
  • 7
Thu 17 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
Wed 16 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
Wed 16 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
Tue 15 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
Tue 15 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
Mon 14 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
Mon 14 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
Sun 13 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
Sun 13 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
Sat 12 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
Sat 12 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
Fri 11 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
Fri 11 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
Thu 10 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
Thu 10 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
Wed 09 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 9
  • 7
  • 3
Wed 09 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
Tue 08 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 4
  • 9
Tue 08 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
Mon 07 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4
Mon 07 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
Sun 06 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 6
  • 5
  • 8
Sun 06 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
Sat 05 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
Sat 05 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
Fri 04 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
Fri 04 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
Thu 03 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 7
  • 2
  • 5
Thu 03 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 2
  • 7
  • 1
Wed 02 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
Wed 02 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
Tue 01 Sep 2020 | Noche
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
Tue 01 Sep 2020 | Tarde
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7