Virgin islands Flag Lucky Pick
14:53:44
Last Result
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 4
Next Draw
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
$32,500

Past Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$32,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 21
  • 4
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$31,500
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 2
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$31,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 21
  • 4
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
$30,500
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 28
  • 3
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$30,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 18
  • 21
  • 26
  • 2
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$55,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 3
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$54,500
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 16
  • 23
  • 2
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$54,000
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 2
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
$53,500
  • 1
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 28
  • 5
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$53,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 2

Lucky Pick

Lucky Pick is one of the popular lottery games in Virgin islands.

The Lucky Pick draw takes place at 20:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Lucky Pick, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 28

Draw Time 20:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 28
Bonus Ball No
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lucky Pick jackpot are 1 in 98,280.