United States Flag Win for Life
1 day 20:05:31
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 65
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$1,000

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 65
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 23
  • 44
  • 55
  • 75
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 25
  • 39
  • 64
  • 70
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 16
  • 20
  • 37
  • 52
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 5
  • 24
  • 49
  • 75
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 6
  • 33
  • 58
  • 63
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 8
  • 41
  • 71
  • 77
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$1,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$1,000
  • 23
  • 57
  • 67
  • 70
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
$1,000
  • 21
  • 26
  • 41
  • 60

Win for Life

Win for Life is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Win for Life draw takes place at 22:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Win for Life, players choose 4 main numbers between 1 and 77
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 22:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 4
Drawn from to 1 - 77
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Win for Life jackpot are 1 in 1,353,275.