Tennessee Cash History Results and Numbers

History Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$520,000
  • 3
  • 15
  • 22
  • 25
  • 35
  • 5
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$500,000
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 4
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$480,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 24
  • 25
  • 31
  • 3
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$460,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 2
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
$440,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 4
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$420,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 30
  • 1
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
$400,000
  • 10
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 35
  • 5
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
$380,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 21
  • 2
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$360,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 16
  • 23
  • 35
  • 2
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
$340,000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 5
Fri 25 Sep 2020 |
$320,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 2
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$300,000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 33
  • 4
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
$280,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 1
Fri 18 Sep 2020 |
$260,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 1
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$240,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 1
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
$240,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 4
Fri 11 Sep 2020 |
$220,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 28
  • 1
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
$200,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 29
  • 35
  • 4
Mon 07 Sep 2020 |
$1,075,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 4
Fri 04 Sep 2020 |
$1,025,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 35
  • 4
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
$1,025,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 27
  • 1
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
$935,000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 5
Fri 28 Aug 2020 |
$935,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 31
  • 35
  • 3
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
$845,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 29
  • 4
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
$800,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 32
  • 5
Fri 21 Aug 2020 |
$800,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 29
  • 2
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
$755,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
  • 25
  • 5
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
$700,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 20
  • 2
Fri 14 Aug 2020 |
$680,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 3
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
$660,000
  • 12
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 35
  • 2
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
$640,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 1
Fri 07 Aug 2020 |
$620,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 1
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
$600,000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 32
  • 2
Mon 03 Aug 2020 |
$580,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 28
  • 2
Fri 31 Jul 2020 |
$560,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 5
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
$540,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 15
  • 16
  • 23
  • 5
Mon 27 Jul 2020 |
$520,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
  • 5
Fri 24 Jul 2020 |
$500,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 9
  • 19
  • 33
  • 3
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
$440,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 24
  • 3
Mon 20 Jul 2020 |
$420,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 1
Fri 17 Jul 2020 |
$400,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 29
  • 34
  • 3
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
$380,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 3
Mon 13 Jul 2020 |
$360,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 1
Fri 10 Jul 2020 |
$340,000
  • 1
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 31
  • 4
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
$340,000
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 34
  • 5
Mon 06 Jul 2020 |
$300,000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 1
Fri 03 Jul 2020 |
$280,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
  • 4
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
$260,000
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 1
Mon 29 Jun 2020 |
$260,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 26
  • 28
  • 30
  • 2
Fri 26 Jun 2020 |
$220,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 10
  • 15
  • 33
  • 3
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
$200,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 5
Mon 22 Jun 2020 |
  • 1
  • 12
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 4
Fri 19 Jun 2020 |
$660,000
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 3
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
$660,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 14
  • 16
  • 31
  • 4
Mon 15 Jun 2020 |
$660,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 4
Mon 30 Mar 2020 |
$220,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 11
  • 23
  • 24
  • 4
Fri 27 Mar 2020 |
$200,000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 13
  • 15
  • 21
  • 2
Wed 25 Mar 2020 |
$700,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 22
  • 34
  • 4
Mon 23 Mar 2020 |
$680,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 23
  • 28
  • 5
Fri 20 Mar 2020 |
$660,000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 27
  • 30
  • 5
Wed 18 Mar 2020 |
$640,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 13
  • 33
  • 34
  • 5
Mon 16 Mar 2020 |
$620,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 1
Fri 13 Mar 2020 |
$600,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
  • 35
  • 1
Wed 11 Mar 2020 |
$580,000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 3
Mon 09 Mar 2020 |
$560,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 35
  • 5
Fri 06 Mar 2020 |
$540,000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
  • 2
Wed 04 Mar 2020 |
$520,000
  • 7
  • 20
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
  • 3
Mon 02 Mar 2020 |
$500,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 35
  • 4
Fri 28 Feb 2020 |
$480,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 2
Wed 26 Feb 2020 |
$460,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 28
  • 33
  • 35
  • 1
Mon 24 Feb 2020 |
$440,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
  • 2
Fri 21 Feb 2020 |
$420,000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 30
  • 5
Wed 19 Feb 2020 |
$400,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 21
  • 5
Mon 17 Feb 2020 |
$380,000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
  • 1
Fri 14 Feb 2020 |
$360,000
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 26
  • 1
Wed 12 Feb 2020 |
$340,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 3
Mon 10 Feb 2020 |
$320,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 17
  • 26
  • 28
  • 5
Fri 07 Feb 2020 |
$300,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 1
Wed 05 Feb 2020 |
$280,000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 34
  • 35
  • 2
Mon 03 Feb 2020 |
$260,000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 32
  • 4
Fri 31 Jan 2020 |
$240,000
  • 4
  • 17
  • 21
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2
Wed 29 Jan 2020 |
$220,000
  • 1
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 1
Mon 27 Jan 2020 |
$200,000
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 29
  • 3
Fri 24 Jan 2020 |
$220,000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 28
  • 31
  • 34
  • 3
Wed 22 Jan 2020 |
$200,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 30
  • 2
Mon 20 Jan 2020 |
$690,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
Fri 17 Jan 2020 |
$660,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 2
Wed 15 Jan 2020 |
$640,000
  • 12
  • 14
  • 19
  • 23
  • 26
  • 4
Mon 13 Jan 2020 |
$620,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 23
  • 29
  • 4
Fri 10 Jan 2020 |
$600,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 14
  • 23
  • 32
  • 2
Wed 08 Jan 2020 |
$580,000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 5
Mon 06 Jan 2020 |
$560,000
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 4
Fri 03 Jan 2020 |
$540,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 19
  • 26
  • 1
Wed 01 Jan 2020 |
$520,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 3
Mon 30 Dec 2019 |
$500,000
  • 19
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2
Fri 27 Dec 2019 |
$480,000
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 3
Wed 25 Dec 2019 |
$460,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 13
  • 27
  • 34
  • 1
Mon 23 Dec 2019 |
$440,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 28
  • 29
  • 1
Fri 20 Dec 2019 |
$420,000
  • 18
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
  • 4
Wed 18 Dec 2019 |
$400,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 29
  • 34
  • 5
Mon 16 Dec 2019 |
$380,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 27
  • 28
  • 4
Fri 13 Dec 2019 |
$360,000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 2
Wed 11 Dec 2019 |
$340,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 30
  • 34
  • 3
Mon 09 Dec 2019 |
$320,000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 33
  • 34
  • 5
Fri 06 Dec 2019 |
$300,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 1
Wed 04 Dec 2019 |
$280,000
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 3
Mon 02 Dec 2019 |
$260,000
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 1
Fri 29 Nov 2019 |
$240,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 30
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
Wed 27 Nov 2019 |
$220,000
  • 5
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 5
Mon 25 Nov 2019 |
$200,000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 28
  • 1
Fri 22 Nov 2019 |
$600,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 1
Wed 20 Nov 2019 |
$580,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 4
Mon 18 Nov 2019 |
$560,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 5
Fri 15 Nov 2019 |
$540,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 3
Wed 13 Nov 2019 |
$520,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 2
Mon 11 Nov 2019 |
$500,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2
Fri 08 Nov 2019 |
$480,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 25
  • 3
Wed 06 Nov 2019 |
$460,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
  • 4
Mon 04 Nov 2019 |
$440,000
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 1
Fri 01 Nov 2019 |
$420,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 2
Wed 30 Oct 2019 |
$400,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 26
  • 33
  • 1
Mon 28 Oct 2019 |
$380,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 2
Fri 25 Oct 2019 |
$360,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 18
  • 21
  • 35
  • 5
Wed 23 Oct 2019 |
$340,000
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 31
  • 35
  • 4
Mon 21 Oct 2019 |
$320,000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 22
  • 25
  • 27
  • 3
Fri 18 Oct 2019 |
$300,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 2
Wed 16 Oct 2019 |
$280,000
  • 14
  • 19
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 4
Mon 14 Oct 2019 |
$260,000
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 2
Fri 11 Oct 2019 |
$240,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
Wed 09 Oct 2019 |
$220,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
  • 2
Mon 07 Oct 2019 |
$200,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 2
Fri 04 Oct 2019 |
$200,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 31
  • 5
Wed 02 Oct 2019 |
$1,500,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 4
Mon 30 Sep 2019 |
$1,440,000
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 26
  • 30
  • 3
Fri 27 Sep 2019 |
$1,380,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 1
Wed 25 Sep 2019 |
$1,320,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
  • 5
Mon 23 Sep 2019 |
$1,255,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 23
  • 5
Fri 20 Sep 2019 |
$1,200,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 2
Wed 18 Sep 2019 |
$1,150,000
  • 8
  • 19
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
Mon 16 Sep 2019 |
$1,100,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 25
  • 27
  • 29
  • 3
Fri 13 Sep 2019 |
$1,050,000
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 1
Wed 11 Sep 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 13
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 2
Mon 09 Sep 2019 |
$955,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 5
Fri 06 Sep 2019 |
$910,000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 24
  • 26
  • 28
  • 4
Wed 04 Sep 2019 |
$870,000
  • 2
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 1
Mon 02 Sep 2019 |
$830,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 1
Fri 30 Aug 2019 |
$790,000
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 26
  • 2
Wed 28 Aug 2019 |
$750,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 14
  • 1
Mon 26 Aug 2019 |
$700,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 5
Fri 23 Aug 2019 |
$665,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 1
Wed 21 Aug 2019 |
$630,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 3
Mon 19 Aug 2019 |
$595,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 30
  • 35
  • 2
Fri 16 Aug 2019 |
$560,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 26
  • 31
  • 32
  • 3
Wed 14 Aug 2019 |
$540,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 1
Mon 12 Aug 2019 |
$520,000
  • 18
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 5
Fri 09 Aug 2019 |
$500,000
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 4
Wed 07 Aug 2019 |
$480,000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 3
Mon 05 Aug 2019 |
$460,000
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 29
  • 34
  • 5
Fri 02 Aug 2019 |
$440,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 35
  • 3
Wed 31 Jul 2019 |
$420,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 34
  • 1
Mon 29 Jul 2019 |
$400,000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 3
Fri 26 Jul 2019 |
$380,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 26
  • 33
  • 1
Wed 24 Jul 2019 |
$360,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
  • 5
Mon 22 Jul 2019 |
$340,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
  • 29
  • 35
  • 3
Fri 19 Jul 2019 |
$320,000
  • 5
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 2
Wed 17 Jul 2019 |
$300,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 1
Mon 15 Jul 2019 |
$280,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 4
Fri 12 Jul 2019 |
$260,000
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 30
  • 31
  • 2
Wed 10 Jul 2019 |
$240,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 11
  • 25
  • 34
  • 3
Mon 08 Jul 2019 |
$220,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 30
  • 34
  • 35
  • 3
Fri 05 Jul 2019 |
$200,000
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 3
Wed 03 Jul 2019 |
$460,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 21
  • 24
  • 32
  • 4
Mon 01 Jul 2019 |
$440,000
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
Fri 28 Jun 2019 |
$420,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 3
Wed 26 Jun 2019 |
$400,000
  • 2
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 5
Mon 24 Jun 2019 |
$380,000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 20
  • 30
  • 32
  • 3
Fri 21 Jun 2019 |
$360,000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 1
Wed 19 Jun 2019 |
$340,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 18
  • 19
  • 23
  • 4
Mon 17 Jun 2019 |
$320,000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 22
  • 5
Fri 14 Jun 2019 |
$300,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 28
  • 2
Wed 12 Jun 2019 |
$280,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 2
Mon 10 Jun 2019 |
$260,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 4
Fri 07 Jun 2019 |
$240,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
Wed 05 Jun 2019 |
$220,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 11
  • 14
  • 26
  • 1
Mon 03 Jun 2019 |
$200,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 35
  • 1
Fri 31 May 2019 |
$675,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 31
  • 2
Wed 29 May 2019 |
$640,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 24
  • 31
  • 32
  • 4
Mon 27 May 2019 |
$620,000
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 5
Fri 24 May 2019 |
$600,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 5
Wed 22 May 2019 |
$580,000
  • 13
  • 14
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 5
Mon 20 May 2019 |
$560,000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 2
Fri 17 May 2019 |
$540,000
  • 4
  • 14
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
  • 3
Wed 15 May 2019 |
$520,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 2
Mon 13 May 2019 |
$500,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 15
  • 33
  • 4
Fri 10 May 2019 |
$480,000
  • 8
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 1
Wed 08 May 2019 |
$460,000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 2
Mon 06 May 2019 |
$440,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 4
Fri 03 May 2019 |
$420,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
  • 4
Wed 01 May 2019 |
$400,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 24
  • 32
  • 34
  • 3
Mon 29 Apr 2019 |
$380,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 16
  • 26
  • 32
  • 1
Fri 26 Apr 2019 |
$360,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 25
  • 33
  • 2
Wed 24 Apr 2019 |
$340,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 23
  • 1
Mon 22 Apr 2019 |
$320,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 3
Fri 19 Apr 2019 |
$300,000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 17
  • 25
  • 28
  • 4
Wed 17 Apr 2019 |
$280,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 16
  • 19
  • 31
  • 2
Mon 15 Apr 2019 |
$260,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 30
  • 34
  • 5
Fri 12 Apr 2019 |
$240,000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 27
  • 28
  • 33
  • 1
Wed 10 Apr 2019 |
$220,000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 1
Mon 08 Apr 2019 |
$200,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 4
Fri 05 Apr 2019 |
$615,000
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 24
  • 28
  • 5
Wed 03 Apr 2019 |
$580,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 1
Mon 01 Apr 2019 |
$560,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 10
  • 16
  • 18
  • 5
Fri 29 Mar 2019 |
$540,000
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 3
Wed 27 Mar 2019 |
$520,000
  • 19
  • 23
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
Mon 25 Mar 2019 |
$500,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 4
Fri 22 Mar 2019 |
$480,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 22
  • 33
  • 1
Wed 20 Mar 2019 |
$460,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 1
Mon 18 Mar 2019 |
$440,000
  • 10
  • 19
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 2
Fri 15 Mar 2019 |
$420,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 14
  • 22
  • 27
  • 5
Wed 13 Mar 2019 |
$400,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 19
  • 20
  • 1
Mon 11 Mar 2019 |
$380,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 27
  • 34
  • 1
Fri 08 Mar 2019 |
$360,000
  • 4
  • 19
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 1
Wed 06 Mar 2019 |
$340,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 25
  • 34
  • 2
Mon 04 Mar 2019 |
$320,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 17
  • 23
  • 32
  • 3
Fri 01 Mar 2019 |
$300,000
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 30
  • 33
  • 1
Wed 27 Feb 2019 |
$280,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 24
  • 5
Mon 25 Feb 2019 |
$260,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 4
Fri 22 Feb 2019 |
$240,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 1
Wed 20 Feb 2019 |
$220,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 35
  • 2
Mon 18 Feb 2019 |
$200,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 20
  • 5
Fri 15 Feb 2019 |
$1,675,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 17
  • 23
  • 5
Wed 13 Feb 2019 |
$1,620,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 2
Mon 11 Feb 2019 |
$1,565,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 1
Fri 08 Feb 2019 |
$1,500,000
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 34
  • 1
Wed 06 Feb 2019 |
$1,430,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 18
  • 26
  • 27
  • 1
Mon 04 Feb 2019 |
$1,375,000
  • 11
  • 21
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 4
Fri 01 Feb 2019 |
$1,300,000
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
  • 4
Wed 30 Jan 2019 |
$1,250,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 21
  • 28
  • 5
Mon 28 Jan 2019 |
$1,180,000
  • 11
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
  • 5
Fri 25 Jan 2019 |
$1,130,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 4
Wed 23 Jan 2019 |
$1,080,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 23
  • 25
  • 5
Mon 21 Jan 2019 |
$1,030,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 16
  • 34
  • 5
Fri 18 Jan 2019 |
$980,000
  • 15
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 35
  • 5
Wed 16 Jan 2019 |
$930,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 5
Mon 14 Jan 2019 |
$880,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 35
  • 3
Fri 11 Jan 2019 |
$840,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 24
  • 29
  • 32
  • 1
Wed 09 Jan 2019 |
$800,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 23
  • 25
  • 29
  • 3
Mon 07 Jan 2019 |
$765,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 3
Fri 04 Jan 2019 |
$730,000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 2
Wed 02 Jan 2019 |
$700,000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 2