United States Flag Northstar Cash
19:05:36
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
Next Draw
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$112,000

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$112,000
  • 11
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
Sun 18 Oct 2020 |
$96,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$81,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 17
  • 22
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$70,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 10
  • 24
  • 31
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$60,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 24
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$50,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 25
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
$42,000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 31
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$36,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
Sun 11 Oct 2020 |
$31,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 24
  • 31
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$30,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30

Northstar Cash

Northstar Cash is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Northstar Cash draw takes place at 19:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Northstar Cash, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 31
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 19:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 31
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Northstar Cash jackpot are 1 in 169,911.