United States Flag Gopher 5
15:36:54
Last Result
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$555,000

Past Results

Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$555,000
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$490,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 11
  • 26
  • 27
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$450,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 27
  • 37
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$405,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
$360,000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 36
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$325,000
  • 18
  • 31
  • 34
  • 38
  • 39
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
$295,000
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
$255,000
  • 9
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$225,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 26
  • 44
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
$200,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 19
  • 22
  • 28

Gopher 5

Gopher 5 is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Gopher 5 draw takes place at 19:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Gopher 5, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 47
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 19:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 47
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Gopher 5 jackpot are 1 in 1,533,939.