Megabucks History Results and Numbers

History Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$3,300,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 43
  • 44
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$3,200,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 48
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$3,100,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 22
  • 34
  • 39
  • 47
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$3,000,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$2,900,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 42
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 43
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$2,700,000
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$2,600,000
  • 1
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 5
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 47
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$2,400,000
  • 1
  • 17
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 42
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$2,300,000
  • 9
  • 23
  • 42
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
$2,200,000
  • 11
  • 16
  • 20
  • 34
  • 35
  • 46
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$2,100,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 18
  • 20
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 46
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
$1,900,000
  • 10
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
$1,800,000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
$1,700,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 40
  • 44
Mon 07 Sep 2020 |
$1,600,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 45
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
$1,400,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 22
  • 30
  • 40
  • 48
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
$1,300,000
  • 5
  • 23
  • 28
  • 32
  • 38
  • 46
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
$1,200,000
  • 14
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 45
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
$1,100,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 17
  • 28
  • 30
  • 34
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 11
  • 29
  • 36
  • 38
  • 42
  • 45
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
$5,700,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 11
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
$5,600,000
  • 1
  • 24
  • 28
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
$5,500,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 43
  • 48
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
$5,400,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 26
  • 37
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
$5,300,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
  • 36
  • 44
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
$5,200,000
  • 4
  • 15
  • 21
  • 38
  • 43
  • 48
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
$5,100,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 24
  • 36
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
$5,000,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 14
  • 27
  • 32
  • 41
Mon 03 Aug 2020 |
$4,900,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 32
  • 34
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
$4,800,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 44
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
$4,700,000
  • 12
  • 22
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
Mon 27 Jul 2020 |
$4,600,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 20
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
$4,500,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 45
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
$4,300,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
Mon 20 Jul 2020 |
$4,200,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 27
  • 40
  • 48
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
$4,100,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
  • 42
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
$3,900,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 38
  • 40
  • 41
Mon 13 Jul 2020 |
$3,900,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 15
  • 22
  • 24
  • 37
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
$3,700,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 19
  • 29
  • 41
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
$3,700,000
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
Mon 06 Jul 2020 |
$3,600,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
$3,500,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 47
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
$3,400,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 10
  • 32
  • 35
  • 38
Mon 29 Jun 2020 |
$3,300,000
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 27
  • 28
  • 45
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
$3,100,000
  • 9
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
  • 44
  • 45
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
$3,100,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 30
  • 45
Mon 22 Jun 2020 |
$2,900,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 40
  • 44
  • 47
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 31
  • 42
Mon 15 Jun 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 16
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
Mon 30 Mar 2020 |
$1,400,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 23
  • 26
  • 27
  • 46
Sat 28 Mar 2020 |
$1,200,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
Wed 25 Mar 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 2
  • 23
  • 25
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
Mon 23 Mar 2020 |
$6,300,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 37
  • 40
Sat 21 Mar 2020 |
$6,200,000
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 33
  • 38
  • 44
Wed 18 Mar 2020 |
$6,100,000
  • 5
  • 15
  • 33
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
Mon 16 Mar 2020 |
$6,000,000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 38
Sat 14 Mar 2020 |
$5,900,000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
  • 40
Wed 11 Mar 2020 |
$5,800,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 16
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
Mon 09 Mar 2020 |
$5,700,000
  • 6
  • 19
  • 24
  • 37
  • 42
  • 45
Sat 07 Mar 2020 |
$5,600,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
  • 42
Wed 04 Mar 2020 |
$5,500,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 35
  • 36
  • 43
Mon 02 Mar 2020 |
$5,400,000
  • 4
  • 23
  • 26
  • 45
  • 46
  • 47
Sat 29 Feb 2020 |
$5,200,000
  • 16
  • 21
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 42
Wed 26 Feb 2020 |
$5,000,000
  • 13
  • 15
  • 30
  • 31
  • 32
  • 34
Mon 24 Feb 2020 |
$4,800,000
  • 4
  • 21
  • 24
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
Sat 22 Feb 2020 |
$4,600,000
  • 13
  • 15
  • 25
  • 29
  • 43
  • 47
Wed 19 Feb 2020 |
$4,400,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 14
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
Mon 17 Feb 2020 |
$4,200,000
  • 21
  • 25
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 48
Sat 15 Feb 2020 |
$4,000,000
  • 9
  • 25
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
Wed 12 Feb 2020 |
$3,800,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 9
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
Mon 10 Feb 2020 |
$3,600,000
  • 4
  • 22
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
  • 39
Sat 08 Feb 2020 |
$3,400,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 16
  • 38
  • 47
  • 48
Wed 05 Feb 2020 |
$3,200,000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 24
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
Mon 03 Feb 2020 |
$3,000,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 14
  • 22
  • 39
  • 43
Sat 01 Feb 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 33
  • 34
  • 43
Wed 29 Jan 2020 |
$2,600,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 23
  • 27
Mon 27 Jan 2020 |
$2,400,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
Sat 25 Jan 2020 |
$2,200,000
  • 2
  • 17
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 32
Wed 22 Jan 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
  • 41
  • 47
Mon 20 Jan 2020 |
$1,800,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
Sat 18 Jan 2020 |
$1,600,000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 34
  • 39
  • 42
  • 46
Wed 15 Jan 2020 |
$1,400,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 16
  • 30
  • 32
  • 40
Mon 13 Jan 2020 |
$1,200,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 18
  • 21
  • 43
Sat 11 Jan 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 1
  • 24
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
  • 43
Wed 08 Jan 2020 |
$8,400,000
  • 14
  • 16
  • 25
  • 33
  • 37
  • 42
Mon 06 Jan 2020 |
$8,300,000
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
  • 48
Sat 04 Jan 2020 |
$8,200,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 33
  • 43
Wed 01 Jan 2020 |
$8,100,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 26
  • 32
  • 44
  • 45
Mon 30 Dec 2019 |
$8,000,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 32
  • 33
  • 35
  • 38
Sat 28 Dec 2019 |
$7,900,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 15
  • 37
  • 39
Wed 25 Dec 2019 |
$7,800,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
Mon 23 Dec 2019 |
$7,700,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 40
  • 42
Sat 21 Dec 2019 |
$7,600,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
Wed 18 Dec 2019 |
$7,500,000
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 36
  • 42
  • 47
Mon 16 Dec 2019 |
$7,400,000
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 30
  • 32
  • 43
Sat 14 Dec 2019 |
$7,300,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 26
  • 37
  • 45
Wed 11 Dec 2019 |
$7,200,000
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 48
Mon 09 Dec 2019 |
$7,100,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
Sat 07 Dec 2019 |
$7,000,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 28
  • 30
  • 47
Wed 04 Dec 2019 |
$6,900,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 14
  • 38
  • 39
  • 48
Mon 02 Dec 2019 |
$6,800,000
  • 15
  • 20
  • 23
  • 27
  • 33
  • 38
Sat 30 Nov 2019 |
$6,700,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 21
  • 22
  • 32
Wed 27 Nov 2019 |
$6,600,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 30
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
Mon 25 Nov 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 32
  • 37
  • 40
  • 45
Sat 23 Nov 2019 |
$6,400,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 27
Wed 20 Nov 2019 |
$6,300,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 26
  • 38
  • 48
Mon 18 Nov 2019 |
$6,200,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 46
Sat 16 Nov 2019 |
$6,100,000
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
Wed 13 Nov 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
Mon 11 Nov 2019 |
$5,900,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 27
  • 47
Sat 09 Nov 2019 |
$5,800,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 11
  • 23
  • 37
  • 45
Wed 06 Nov 2019 |
$5,700,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 17
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
Mon 04 Nov 2019 |
$5,600,000
  • 8
  • 22
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 40
Sat 02 Nov 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 17
  • 22
  • 24
  • 25
  • 46
  • 48
Wed 30 Oct 2019 |
$5,400,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 12
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
Mon 28 Oct 2019 |
$5,200,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
Sat 26 Oct 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 14
  • 20
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 48
Wed 23 Oct 2019 |
$4,800,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 19
  • 41
  • 46
  • 48
Mon 21 Oct 2019 |
$4,600,000
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 41
  • 43
  • 47
Sat 19 Oct 2019 |
$4,400,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 25
  • 32
  • 33
  • 39
Wed 16 Oct 2019 |
$4,200,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
Mon 14 Oct 2019 |
$4,000,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 18
  • 20
  • 41
  • 47
Sat 12 Oct 2019 |
$3,800,000
  • 3
  • 21
  • 22
  • 25
  • 30
  • 38
Wed 09 Oct 2019 |
$3,600,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
Mon 07 Oct 2019 |
$3,400,000
  • 5
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 36
  • 37
Sat 05 Oct 2019 |
$3,200,000
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
Wed 02 Oct 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 19
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
Mon 30 Sep 2019 |
$2,800,000
  • 1
  • 17
  • 18
  • 27
  • 35
  • 48
Sat 28 Sep 2019 |
$2,600,000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 40
Wed 25 Sep 2019 |
$2,400,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 19
  • 38
  • 40
Mon 23 Sep 2019 |
$2,200,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 17
  • 37
  • 38
  • 40
Sat 21 Sep 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 18
  • 28
  • 35
  • 42
Wed 18 Sep 2019 |
$1,800,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
  • 48
Mon 16 Sep 2019 |
$1,600,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 18
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
Sat 14 Sep 2019 |
$1,400,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
Wed 11 Sep 2019 |
$1,200,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
Mon 09 Sep 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 5
  • 22
  • 26
  • 33
  • 39
  • 47
Sat 07 Sep 2019 |
$4,600,000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 16
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
Wed 04 Sep 2019 |
$4,400,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 11
  • 21
  • 27
  • 47
Mon 02 Sep 2019 |
$4,200,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 42
  • 44
Sat 31 Aug 2019 |
$4,000,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 33
  • 37
  • 43
  • 45
Wed 28 Aug 2019 |
$3,800,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
Mon 26 Aug 2019 |
$3,600,000
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
  • 43
Sat 24 Aug 2019 |
$3,400,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 28
  • 30
  • 33
  • 45
Wed 21 Aug 2019 |
$3,200,000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 48
Mon 19 Aug 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 31
  • 46
Sat 17 Aug 2019 |
$2,800,000
  • 30
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
Wed 14 Aug 2019 |
$2,600,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 32
  • 34
  • 41
  • 47
Mon 12 Aug 2019 |
$2,400,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
Sat 10 Aug 2019 |
$2,200,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 31
  • 32
  • 38
Wed 07 Aug 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
  • 48
Mon 05 Aug 2019 |
$1,800,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
Sat 03 Aug 2019 |
$1,600,000
  • 16
  • 17
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
  • 42
Wed 31 Jul 2019 |
$1,400,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 37
  • 45
Mon 29 Jul 2019 |
$1,200,000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 30
Sat 27 Jul 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
Wed 24 Jul 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 14
  • 32
  • 41
  • 43
  • 44
  • 47
Mon 22 Jul 2019 |
$6,400,000
  • 22
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
  • 39
  • 41
Sat 20 Jul 2019 |
$6,300,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 29
  • 40
Wed 17 Jul 2019 |
$6,200,000
  • 14
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 37
Mon 15 Jul 2019 |
$6,100,000
  • 5
  • 26
  • 31
  • 37
  • 41
  • 43
Sat 13 Jul 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 30
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
Wed 10 Jul 2019 |
$5,900,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 25
  • 31
  • 32
  • 35
Mon 08 Jul 2019 |
$5,800,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 23
  • 25
  • 44
Sat 06 Jul 2019 |
$5,700,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 17
  • 23
  • 37
  • 38
Wed 03 Jul 2019 |
$5,600,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 22
  • 30
  • 39
  • 41
Mon 01 Jul 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 10
  • 26
  • 27
  • 34
  • 40
  • 46
Sat 29 Jun 2019 |
$5,400,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 42
  • 43
Wed 26 Jun 2019 |
$5,200,000
  • 1
  • 16
  • 18
  • 23
  • 34
  • 42
Mon 24 Jun 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 16
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 43
  • 44
Sat 22 Jun 2019 |
$4,800,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 21
  • 24
  • 43
Wed 19 Jun 2019 |
$4,600,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
Mon 17 Jun 2019 |
$4,400,000
  • 15
  • 20
  • 37
  • 45
  • 47
  • 48
Sat 15 Jun 2019 |
$4,200,000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 17
  • 22
  • 23
  • 43
Wed 12 Jun 2019 |
$4,000,000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 35
  • 41
  • 45
Mon 10 Jun 2019 |
$3,800,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 46
Sat 08 Jun 2019 |
$3,600,000
  • 13
  • 27
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
  • 47
Wed 05 Jun 2019 |
$3,400,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 15
  • 33
  • 38
  • 41
Mon 03 Jun 2019 |
$3,200,000
  • 5
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 30
  • 35
Sat 01 Jun 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 13
  • 21
  • 30
  • 32
Wed 29 May 2019 |
$2,800,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 16
  • 24
  • 31
  • 36
Mon 27 May 2019 |
$2,600,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 16
  • 31
  • 33
  • 45
Sat 25 May 2019 |
$2,400,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 29
  • 42
  • 43
  • 45
Wed 22 May 2019 |
$2,200,000
  • 8
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
  • 32
  • 44
Mon 20 May 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 35
Sat 18 May 2019 |
$1,800,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 39
Wed 15 May 2019 |
$1,600,000
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 43
Mon 13 May 2019 |
$1,400,000
  • 13
  • 18
  • 20
  • 25
  • 41
  • 46
Sat 11 May 2019 |
$1,200,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 23
  • 28
  • 46
Wed 08 May 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 22
  • 35
  • 40
  • 41
  • 45
  • 46
Mon 06 May 2019 |
$3,200,000
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
  • 45
Sat 04 May 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 23
  • 46
Wed 01 May 2019 |
$2,800,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 9
  • 32
  • 34
  • 36
Mon 29 Apr 2019 |
$2,600,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 24
  • 29
  • 38
  • 44
Sat 27 Apr 2019 |
$2,400,000
  • 3
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
Wed 24 Apr 2019 |
$2,200,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
Mon 22 Apr 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
  • 33
  • 40
Sat 20 Apr 2019 |
$1,800,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 21
  • 38
Wed 17 Apr 2019 |
$1,600,000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 25
  • 37
  • 40
Mon 15 Apr 2019 |
$1,400,000
  • 26
  • 29
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
  • 38
Sat 13 Apr 2019 |
$1,200,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 41
  • 42
  • 46
Wed 10 Apr 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 14
  • 24
  • 30
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
Mon 08 Apr 2019 |
$10,400,000
  • 13
  • 24
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 47
Sat 06 Apr 2019 |
$10,300,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 28
  • 42
Wed 03 Apr 2019 |
$10,200,000
  • 19
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
Mon 01 Apr 2019 |
$10,100,000
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 32
  • 41
  • 45
Sat 30 Mar 2019 |
$10,000,000
  • 7
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
  • 48
Wed 27 Mar 2019 |
$9,900,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 14
  • 17
  • 25
  • 32
Mon 25 Mar 2019 |
$9,800,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 47
Sat 23 Mar 2019 |
$9,700,000
  • 14
  • 17
  • 20
  • 28
  • 37
  • 43
Wed 20 Mar 2019 |
$9,600,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 44
  • 46
  • 48
Mon 18 Mar 2019 |
$9,500,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 19
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
Sat 16 Mar 2019 |
$9,400,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
  • 40
  • 48
Wed 13 Mar 2019 |
$9,300,000
  • 11
  • 17
  • 21
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
Mon 11 Mar 2019 |
$9,200,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 30
  • 43
  • 48
Sat 09 Mar 2019 |
$9,100,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
  • 36
  • 46
Wed 06 Mar 2019 |
$9,000,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 34
  • 39
Mon 04 Mar 2019 |
$8,900,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
  • 36
Sat 02 Mar 2019 |
$8,800,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 20
  • 29
  • 38
  • 43
Wed 27 Feb 2019 |
$8,700,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 36
Mon 25 Feb 2019 |
$8,600,000
  • 9
  • 24
  • 26
  • 40
  • 41
  • 47
Sat 23 Feb 2019 |
$8,500,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 34
  • 42
Wed 20 Feb 2019 |
$8,400,000
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 41
  • 43
  • 48
Mon 18 Feb 2019 |
$8,300,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 27
  • 31
  • 46
Sat 16 Feb 2019 |
$8,200,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 39
  • 48
Wed 13 Feb 2019 |
$8,100,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 24
  • 28
  • 36
Mon 11 Feb 2019 |
$8,000,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
  • 46
Sat 09 Feb 2019 |
$7,900,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 14
  • 30
  • 41
Wed 06 Feb 2019 |
$7,800,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 30
  • 47
Mon 04 Feb 2019 |
$7,700,000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
  • 39
  • 43
Sat 02 Feb 2019 |
$7,600,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
Wed 30 Jan 2019 |
$7,500,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 25
  • 28
  • 45
  • 47
Mon 28 Jan 2019 |
$7,400,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
  • 48
Sat 26 Jan 2019 |
$7,300,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
  • 13
  • 42
  • 44
Wed 23 Jan 2019 |
$7,200,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 10
  • 32
  • 45
  • 47
Mon 21 Jan 2019 |
$7,100,000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 24
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
Sat 19 Jan 2019 |
$7,000,000
  • 25
  • 27
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 46
Wed 16 Jan 2019 |
$6,900,000
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
  • 48
Mon 14 Jan 2019 |
$6,800,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 25
  • 31
  • 45
Sat 12 Jan 2019 |
$6,700,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 15
  • 23
  • 33
  • 46
Wed 09 Jan 2019 |
$6,600,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 11
  • 29
  • 33
  • 38
Mon 07 Jan 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 41
Sat 05 Jan 2019 |
$6,400,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
  • 48
Wed 02 Jan 2019 |
$6,300,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 29
  • 30