United States Flag Megabucks Plus
2 days 06:34:30
Last Result
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
  • 3
Next Draw
Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
$2,975,000

Past Results

Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$2,975,000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 26
  • 36
  • 40
  • 3
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$2,975,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
  • 3
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$2,925,000
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 21
  • 39
  • 6
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$2,850,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 2
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$2,725,000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 25
  • 39
  • 41
  • 5
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$2,725,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 14
  • 28
  • 35
  • 3
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$2,675,000
  • 15
  • 20
  • 25
  • 31
  • 35
  • 1
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$2,600,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 18
  • 31
  • 38
  • 2
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$2,575,000
  • 2
  • 21
  • 25
  • 28
  • 37
  • 3
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 21
  • 33
  • 41
  • 6

Megabucks Plus

Megabucks Plus is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Megabucks Plus draw takes place at 20:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Megabucks Plus, players choose 5 main numbers between 1 and 41
followed by a Bonus number between 1 and null

Draw Time 20:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 5
Drawn from to 1 - 41
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Megabucks Plus jackpot are 1 in 749,398.