United States Flag Megabucks
1 day 22:28:25
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 43
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 21
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 37
  • 38
  • 44
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 43
  • 48
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 7
  • 24
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 49
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 16
  • 32
  • 42
  • 44
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 24
  • 25
  • 32
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 6
  • 22
  • 24
  • 28
  • 33
  • 45
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 7
  • 30
  • 35
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49

Megabucks

Megabucks is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Megabucks draw takes place at 22:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Megabucks, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 49
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 22:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 49
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Megabucks jackpot are 1 in 13,983,816.