United States Flag Lotto Plus
1 day 20:14:10
Last Result
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
Next Draw
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |

Past Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
  • 7
  • 9
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 4
  • 6
  • 20
  • 25
  • 39
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
  • 3
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
  • 36
  • 38
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 32
  • 38
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
  • 20
  • 24
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 34
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
  • 23
  • 29
  • 33
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 13
  • 28
  • 31
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 22
  • 27
  • 29
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
  • 6
  • 25
  • 28
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33

Lotto Plus

Lotto Plus is one of the popular lottery games in United States.

The Lotto Plus draw takes place at 22:00 America/New_York Time.

To enter Lotto Plus, players choose 6 main numbers between 1 and 40
followed by a Bonus number between 0 and null

Draw Time 22:00
Time zone America/New_York
Lottery Type NUMBERS
Main Balls Drawn 6
Drawn from to 1 - 40
Bonus Ball Yes
Bonus Ball from same balls No
   

Winning Odds

The odds of winning the Lotto Plus jackpot are 1 in 3,838,380.