Lotto America DE History Results and Numbers

History Results

Sat 24 Oct 2020 |
$2,950,000
  • 22
  • 26
  • 43
  • 50
  • 51
  • 3
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$2,900,000
  • 1
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 46
  • 9
Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$2,850,000
2
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
  • 2
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 4
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 7
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$2,750,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 19
  • 26
  • 31
  • 8
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$2,700,000
  • 17
  • 19
  • 24
  • 34
  • 51
  • 10
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$2,650,000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 32
  • 34
  • 48
  • 2
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$2,600,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 11
  • 30
  • 37
  • 3
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$2,550,000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 18
  • 24
  • 51
  • 1
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 37
  • 41
  • 42
  • 6
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$2,450,000
  • 15
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
  • 52
  • 4
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$2,400,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 21
  • 48
  • 52
  • 4
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
$2,350,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 19
  • 22
  • 35
  • 6
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
$2,300,000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 35
  • 38
  • 52
  • 6
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
$2,250,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 31
  • 39
  • 42
  • 1
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
$2,200,000
  • 25
  • 34
  • 37
  • 40
  • 47
  • 8
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
$2,150,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 13
  • 51
  • 2
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
$2,100,000
  • 5
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 9
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
$2,050,000
  • 1
  • 33
  • 45
  • 48
  • 49
  • 5
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 17
  • 35
  • 45
  • 9
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
$4,270,000
2
  • 1
  • 20
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 10
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
$4,060,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 35
  • 39
  • 42
  • 2
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
$3,960,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 29
  • 31
  • 48
  • 5
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
$3,890,000
  • 6
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
  • 43
  • 3
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
$3,770,000
  • 12
  • 21
  • 29
  • 40
  • 44
  • 6
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
$3,700,000
  • 29
  • 30
  • 38
  • 45
  • 51
  • 1
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
$3,650,000
  • 32
  • 36
  • 46
  • 47
  • 48
  • 6
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
$3,500,000
  • 18
  • 25
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
  • 7
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
$3,450,000
  • 23
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 48
  • 1
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
$3,400,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 45
  • 51
  • 1
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
$3,350,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 31
  • 3
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
$3,300,000
  • 7
  • 33
  • 41
  • 45
  • 51
  • 1
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
$3,250,000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 24
  • 40
  • 4
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
$3,200,000
  • 4
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 35
  • 7
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
$3,150,000
  • 8
  • 27
  • 30
  • 36
  • 47
  • 8
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
$3,100,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 2
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
$3,050,000
  • 4
  • 18
  • 27
  • 30
  • 48
  • 7
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
$3,000,000
  • 12
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 48
  • 7
Sat 13 Jun 2020 |
$2,950,000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 8
Wed 10 Jun 2020 |
$2,950,000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 52
  • 7
Sat 06 Jun 2020 |
$2,950,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 22
  • 39
  • 46
  • 9
Sat 28 Mar 2020 |
$8,960,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 19
  • 31
  • 33
  • 9
Wed 25 Mar 2020 |
$8,800,000
  • 6
  • 33
  • 36
  • 41
  • 48
  • 10
Sat 21 Mar 2020 |
$8,750,000
  • 5
  • 21
  • 26
  • 47
  • 50
  • 8
Wed 18 Mar 2020 |
$8,700,000
  • 6
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 45
  • 2
Sat 14 Mar 2020 |
$8,650,000
  • 10
  • 17
  • 29
  • 46
  • 51
  • 10
Wed 11 Mar 2020 |
$8,600,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 24
  • 29
  • 50
  • 4
Sat 07 Mar 2020 |
$8,550,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 14
  • 24
  • 25
  • 1
Wed 04 Mar 2020 |
$8,500,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 10
Sat 29 Feb 2020 |
$8,450,000
  • 19
  • 30
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 2
Wed 26 Feb 2020 |
$8,390,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 29
  • 30
  • 40
  • 7
Sat 22 Feb 2020 |
$8,340,000
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 46
  • 3
Wed 19 Feb 2020 |
$8,200,000
  • 16
  • 29
  • 33
  • 47
  • 51
  • 10
Sat 15 Feb 2020 |
$8,040,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 32
  • 8
Wed 12 Feb 2020 |
$7,900,000
  • 13
  • 17
  • 27
  • 29
  • 44
  • 2
Sat 08 Feb 2020 |
$7,760,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 17
  • 36
  • 40
  • 7
Wed 05 Feb 2020 |
$7,710,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 18
  • 26
  • 36
  • 8
Sat 01 Feb 2020 |
$7,660,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 21
  • 23
  • 6
Wed 29 Jan 2020 |
$7,610,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 12
  • 25
  • 43
  • 8
Sat 25 Jan 2020 |
$7,560,000
  • 16
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 47
  • 6
Wed 22 Jan 2020 |
$7,430,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 21
  • 23
  • 6
Sat 18 Jan 2020 |
$7,290,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 31
  • 41
  • 43
  • 9
Wed 15 Jan 2020 |
$7,160,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 38
  • 50
  • 51
  • 9
Sat 11 Jan 2020 |
$7,030,000
  • 1
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 7
Wed 08 Jan 2020 |
$6,910,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 4
Sat 04 Jan 2020 |
$6,800,000
  • 5
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
  • 47
  • 6
Wed 01 Jan 2020 |
$6,670,000
  • 3
  • 26
  • 30
  • 44
  • 48
  • 9
Sat 28 Dec 2019 |
$6,580,000
  • 9
  • 31
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
  • 10
Wed 25 Dec 2019 |
$6,440,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 20
  • 35
  • 45
  • 8
Sat 21 Dec 2019 |
$6,260,000
  • 4
  • 17
  • 29
  • 40
  • 51
  • 8
Wed 18 Dec 2019 |
$6,120,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 17
  • 18
  • 30
  • 1
Sat 14 Dec 2019 |
$5,980,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 33
  • 37
  • 51
  • 8
Wed 11 Dec 2019 |
$5,850,000
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
  • 41
  • 51
  • 8
Sat 07 Dec 2019 |
$5,660,000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 22
  • 28
  • 49
  • 3
Wed 04 Dec 2019 |
$5,550,000
  • 34
  • 38
  • 45
  • 47
  • 51
  • 10
Sat 30 Nov 2019 |
$5,420,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 22
  • 39
  • 49
  • 3
Wed 27 Nov 2019 |
$5,310,000
  • 16
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
  • 6
Sat 23 Nov 2019 |
$5,210,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 18
  • 43
  • 46
  • 4
Wed 20 Nov 2019 |
$5,110,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 29
  • 46
  • 47
  • 10
Sat 16 Nov 2019 |
$5,060,000
  • 5
  • 15
  • 26
  • 46
  • 48
  • 1
Wed 13 Nov 2019 |
$4,940,000
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
  • 4
Sat 09 Nov 2019 |
$4,610,000
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 37
  • 39
  • 2
Wed 06 Nov 2019 |
$4,470,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 44
  • 6
Sat 02 Nov 2019 |
$4,420,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 31
  • 40
  • 50
  • 5
Wed 30 Oct 2019 |
$4,290,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 28
  • 32
  • 44
  • 2
Sat 26 Oct 2019 |
$4,160,000
  • 23
  • 24
  • 34
  • 39
  • 50
  • 1
Wed 23 Oct 2019 |
$4,030,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 15
  • 25
  • 34
  • 10
Sat 19 Oct 2019 |
$3,870,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 27
  • 31
  • 40
  • 10
Wed 16 Oct 2019 |
$3,740,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 9
  • 15
  • 33
  • 5
Sat 12 Oct 2019 |
$3,510,000
  • 1
  • 17
  • 20
  • 25
  • 44
  • 9
Wed 09 Oct 2019 |
$3,380,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 13
  • 23
  • 46
  • 7
Sat 05 Oct 2019 |
$3,330,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 8
Wed 02 Oct 2019 |
$3,200,000
  • 16
  • 23
  • 34
  • 43
  • 49
  • 10
Sat 28 Sep 2019 |
$3,110,000
  • 9
  • 23
  • 39
  • 44
  • 47
  • 7
Wed 25 Sep 2019 |
$3,050,000
  • 10
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 9
Sat 21 Sep 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 15
  • 27
  • 33
  • 5
Wed 18 Sep 2019 |
$2,950,000
  • 10
  • 41
  • 44
  • 51
  • 52
  • 6
Sat 14 Sep 2019 |
$2,900,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 37
  • 43
  • 5
Wed 11 Sep 2019 |
$2,850,000
  • 12
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 10
Sat 07 Sep 2019 |
$2,800,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 22
  • 34
  • 1
Wed 04 Sep 2019 |
$2,750,000
  • 13
  • 25
  • 35
  • 37
  • 45
  • 5
Sat 31 Aug 2019 |
$2,700,000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 21
  • 45
  • 46
  • 6
Wed 28 Aug 2019 |
$2,650,000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 15
  • 46
  • 52
  • 3
Sat 24 Aug 2019 |
$2,600,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
  • 8
Wed 21 Aug 2019 |
$2,550,000
  • 9
  • 25
  • 31
  • 34
  • 37
  • 9
Sat 17 Aug 2019 |
$2,500,000
  • 14
  • 20
  • 22
  • 39
  • 52
  • 2
Wed 14 Aug 2019 |
$2,450,000
  • 15
  • 21
  • 35
  • 45
  • 52
  • 2
Sat 10 Aug 2019 |
$2,400,000
  • 3
  • 15
  • 26
  • 43
  • 46
  • 2
Wed 07 Aug 2019 |
$2,350,000
  • 6
  • 25
  • 44
  • 50
  • 51
  • 4
Sat 03 Aug 2019 |
$2,300,000
  • 8
  • 18
  • 27
  • 41
  • 43
  • 10
Wed 31 Jul 2019 |
$2,250,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 21
  • 41
  • 46
  • 1
Sat 27 Jul 2019 |
$2,200,000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 32
  • 41
  • 47
  • 5
Wed 24 Jul 2019 |
$2,150,000
  • 26
  • 28
  • 33
  • 34
  • 42
  • 10
Sat 20 Jul 2019 |
$2,100,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 25
  • 38
  • 8
Wed 17 Jul 2019 |
$2,050,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 17
  • 19
  • 44
  • 7
Sat 13 Jul 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
  • 37
  • 9
Wed 10 Jul 2019 |
$21,600,000
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
  • 36
  • 42
  • 8
Sat 06 Jul 2019 |
$21,380,000
  • 20
  • 22
  • 43
  • 47
  • 52
  • 3
Wed 03 Jul 2019 |
$21,240,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 19
  • 36
  • 48
  • 2
Sat 29 Jun 2019 |
$21,190,000
  • 4
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 48
  • 10
Wed 26 Jun 2019 |
$21,000,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 14
  • 33
  • 36
  • 8
Sat 22 Jun 2019 |
$20,940,000
  • 7
  • 19
  • 35
  • 44
  • 49
  • 2
Wed 19 Jun 2019 |
$20,740,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 17
  • 25
  • 44
  • 8
Sat 15 Jun 2019 |
$20,640,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 23
  • 24
  • 31
  • 5
Wed 12 Jun 2019 |
$20,590,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 15
  • 38
  • 49
  • 7
Sat 08 Jun 2019 |
$20,540,000
  • 14
  • 24
  • 37
  • 38
  • 48
  • 10
Wed 05 Jun 2019 |
$20,490,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 29
  • 38
  • 46
  • 10
Sat 01 Jun 2019 |
$20,440,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 23
  • 32
  • 36
  • 10
Wed 29 May 2019 |
$20,260,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 27
  • 45
  • 48
  • 1
Sat 25 May 2019 |
$20,210,000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 45
  • 51
  • 8
Wed 22 May 2019 |
$20,030,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
  • 11
  • 35
  • 1
Sat 18 May 2019 |
$19,870,000
  • 2
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 7
Wed 15 May 2019 |
$19,740,000
  • 4
  • 19
  • 23
  • 35
  • 44
  • 4
Sat 11 May 2019 |
$19,690,000
  • 30
  • 35
  • 37
  • 47
  • 49
  • 3
Wed 08 May 2019 |
$19,480,000
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 4
Sat 04 May 2019 |
$19,260,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 17
  • 19
  • 48
  • 10
Wed 01 May 2019 |
$19,050,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 33
  • 46
  • 47
  • 3
Sat 27 Apr 2019 |
$18,850,000
  • 1
  • 11
  • 44
  • 47
  • 52
  • 7
Wed 24 Apr 2019 |
$18,660,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 46
  • 4
Sat 20 Apr 2019 |
$18,600,000
  • 2
  • 27
  • 32
  • 36
  • 50
  • 8
Wed 17 Apr 2019 |
$18,400,000
  • 2
  • 17
  • 24
  • 34
  • 51
  • 4
Sat 13 Apr 2019 |
$18,060,000
  • 21
  • 23
  • 27
  • 31
  • 37
  • 9
Wed 10 Apr 2019 |
$17,850,000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
  • 50
  • 2
Sat 06 Apr 2019 |
$17,450,000
  • 12
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 1
Wed 03 Apr 2019 |
$17,320,000
  • 8
  • 19
  • 28
  • 35
  • 41
  • 8
Sat 30 Mar 2019 |
$17,270,000
  • 9
  • 17
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
  • 2
Wed 27 Mar 2019 |
$17,220,000
  • 5
  • 20
  • 28
  • 36
  • 48
  • 5
Sat 23 Mar 2019 |
$17,170,000
  • 30
  • 40
  • 42
  • 45
  • 46
  • 2
Wed 20 Mar 2019 |
$16,970,000
  • 4
  • 21
  • 22
  • 38
  • 42
  • 9
Sat 16 Mar 2019 |
$16,850,000
  • 29
  • 30
  • 32
  • 47
  • 49
  • 5
Wed 13 Mar 2019 |
$16,730,000
  • 18
  • 42
  • 44
  • 48
  • 52
  • 8
Sat 09 Mar 2019 |
$16,680,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 4
Wed 06 Mar 2019 |
$16,470,000
  • 12
  • 17
  • 25
  • 34
  • 45
  • 6
Sat 02 Mar 2019 |
$16,000,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 15
  • 26
  • 49
  • 8
Wed 27 Feb 2019 |
$15,830,000
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 52
  • 1
Sat 23 Feb 2019 |
$15,690,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 21
  • 25
  • 48
  • 2
Wed 20 Feb 2019 |
$15,500,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 16
  • 21
  • 46
  • 7
Sat 16 Feb 2019 |
$15,220,000
  • 16
  • 27
  • 32
  • 47
  • 51
  • 6
Wed 13 Feb 2019 |
$15,050,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 18
  • 26
  • 45
  • 3
Sat 09 Feb 2019 |
$14,940,000
  • 6
  • 25
  • 38
  • 47
  • 50
  • 2
Wed 06 Feb 2019 |
$14,750,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 35
  • 41
  • 47
  • 9
Sat 02 Feb 2019 |
$14,690,000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 28
  • 46
  • 52
  • 9
Wed 30 Jan 2019 |
$14,510,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 7
Sat 26 Jan 2019 |
$14,430,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 9
Wed 23 Jan 2019 |
$14,240,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 27
  • 34
  • 47
  • 1
Sat 19 Jan 2019 |
$13,940,000
  • 24
  • 29
  • 46
  • 49
  • 51
  • 8
Wed 16 Jan 2019 |
$13,770,000
  • 3
  • 21
  • 42
  • 45
  • 51
  • 5
Sat 12 Jan 2019 |
$13,460,000
  • 14
  • 17
  • 19
  • 32
  • 52
  • 7
Wed 09 Jan 2019 |
$13,350,000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
  • 1
Sat 05 Jan 2019 |
$13,300,000
  • 1
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 50
  • 9
Wed 02 Jan 2019 |
$13,120,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 19
  • 41
  • 6