Lotto History Results and Numbers

History Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$6,250,000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 31
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$6,000,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 35
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$5,750,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 38
  • 51
  • 53
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$5,500,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
  • 36
  • 43
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$5,250,000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 18
  • 26
  • 48
  • 54
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$5,000,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 16
  • 19
  • 27
  • 30
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$47,000,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 22
  • 29
  • 32
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$45,500,000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 22
  • 32
  • 45
  • 54
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$44,000,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 28
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$42,750,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 19
  • 44
  • 47
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
$41,250,000
  • 20
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
$40,500,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 21
  • 35
  • 40
  • 48
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
$39,000,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 35
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
$37,500,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 32
  • 46
  • 54
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
$36,750,000
  • 7
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 39
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
$36,000,000
  • 14
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
  • 44
  • 52
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
$34,750,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 11
  • 31
  • 38
  • 54
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
$34,250,000
  • 20
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 51
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
$33,250,000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 42
  • 46
  • 47
  • 51
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
$32,250,000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 25
  • 35
  • 39
  • 41
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
$31,250,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 42
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
$30,250,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 15
  • 37
  • 44
  • 54
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
$29,500,000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 24
  • 27
  • 36
  • 48
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
$29,000,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 32
  • 51
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
$28,500,000
  • 15
  • 25
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
$26,750,000
  • 12
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39
  • 47
  • 52
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
$25,750,000
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
  • 44
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
$25,500,000
  • 2
  • 21
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 43
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
$25,000,000
  • 9
  • 20
  • 45
  • 50
  • 52
  • 53
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
$24,500,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 23
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
$23,500,000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 22
  • 36
  • 38
  • 40
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
$23,250,000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 35
  • 53
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
$22,750,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 15
  • 21
  • 37
  • 48
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
$22,000,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 11
  • 22
  • 36
  • 47
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
$21,250,000
  • 4
  • 17
  • 32
  • 37
  • 46
  • 54
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
$21,000,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 44
  • 46
  • 52
Sat 13 Jun 2020 |
$20,750,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 39
  • 48
  • 49
Wed 10 Jun 2020 |
$20,750,000
  • 5
  • 15
  • 28
  • 38
  • 45
  • 51
Sat 06 Jun 2020 |
$19,500,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 26
  • 31
Wed 03 Jun 2020 |
$18,750,000
  • 8
  • 31
  • 36
  • 41
  • 42
  • 47
Sat 30 May 2020 |
$18,250,000
  • 8
  • 22
  • 26
  • 47
  • 48
  • 49
Wed 27 May 2020 |
$18,250,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
Sat 28 Mar 2020 |
$10,000,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 13
  • 15
  • 17
  • 44
Wed 25 Mar 2020 |
$9,750,000
  • 5
  • 33
  • 36
  • 40
  • 51
  • 54
Sat 21 Mar 2020 |
$9,500,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 27
  • 47
Wed 18 Mar 2020 |
$9,250,000
  • 8
  • 17
  • 20
  • 29
  • 30
  • 39
Sat 14 Mar 2020 |
$9,000,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 28
  • 40
  • 48
Wed 11 Mar 2020 |
$8,750,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 27
  • 48
  • 49
Sat 07 Mar 2020 |
$8,500,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 49
  • 54
Wed 04 Mar 2020 |
$8,250,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 15
  • 35
  • 37
  • 40
Sat 29 Feb 2020 |
$8,000,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 52
Wed 26 Feb 2020 |
$7,750,000
  • 12
  • 35
  • 40
  • 47
  • 52
  • 53
Sat 22 Feb 2020 |
$7,500,000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 38
  • 41
  • 47
Wed 19 Feb 2020 |
$7,250,000
  • 1
  • 18
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
  • 42
Sat 15 Feb 2020 |
$7,000,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 40
Wed 12 Feb 2020 |
$6,750,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 10
  • 28
  • 38
Sat 08 Feb 2020 |
$6,500,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 33
  • 47
Wed 05 Feb 2020 |
$6,250,000
  • 15
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 27
  • 32
Sat 01 Feb 2020 |
$6,000,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 27
  • 39
  • 49
Wed 29 Jan 2020 |
$5,750,000
  • 17
  • 27
  • 31
  • 47
  • 49
  • 52
Sat 25 Jan 2020 |
$5,500,000
  • 22
  • 25
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
Wed 22 Jan 2020 |
$5,250,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 20
  • 35
  • 48
  • 51
Sat 18 Jan 2020 |
$5,000,000
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 33
  • 35
  • 45
Wed 15 Jan 2020 |
$17,500,000
  • 16
  • 34
  • 38
  • 40
  • 49
  • 54
Sat 11 Jan 2020 |
$17,000,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
Wed 08 Jan 2020 |
$16,500,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 27
  • 36
Sat 04 Jan 2020 |
$16,250,000
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
  • 44
Wed 01 Jan 2020 |
$15,500,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 13
  • 19
  • 35
  • 37
Sat 28 Dec 2019 |
$14,750,000
  • 8
  • 18
  • 19
  • 37
  • 49
  • 53
Wed 25 Dec 2019 |
$14,250,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 49
Sat 21 Dec 2019 |
$13,500,000
  • 7
  • 21
  • 24
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
Wed 18 Dec 2019 |
$13,000,000
  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 50
  • 54
Sat 14 Dec 2019 |
$12,250,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 51
  • 52
Wed 11 Dec 2019 |
$11,500,000
  • 9
  • 25
  • 32
  • 34
  • 46
  • 54
Sat 07 Dec 2019 |
$11,000,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 38
  • 42
  • 47
  • 51
Wed 04 Dec 2019 |
$10,250,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 24
  • 30
  • 32
  • 41
Sat 30 Nov 2019 |
$9,750,000
  • 5
  • 18
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 46
Wed 27 Nov 2019 |
$9,250,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24
Sat 23 Nov 2019 |
$9,000,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 27
  • 53
Wed 20 Nov 2019 |
$8,750,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 31
  • 36
  • 46
Sat 16 Nov 2019 |
$8,500,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 24
  • 54
Wed 13 Nov 2019 |
$8,250,000
  • 2
  • 21
  • 22
  • 40
  • 50
  • 52
Sat 09 Nov 2019 |
$8,000,000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 36
  • 38
  • 41
  • 49
Wed 06 Nov 2019 |
$7,750,000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 23
  • 44
  • 50
  • 53
Sat 02 Nov 2019 |
$7,500,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 14
  • 15
  • 23
  • 24
Wed 30 Oct 2019 |
$7,250,000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 28
  • 31
  • 40
  • 53
Sat 26 Oct 2019 |
$7,000,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 26
  • 41
  • 42
  • 54
Wed 23 Oct 2019 |
$6,750,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 11
  • 35
  • 44
  • 50
Sat 19 Oct 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 19
  • 29
  • 41
  • 46
  • 50
  • 51
Wed 16 Oct 2019 |
$6,250,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 25
  • 39
  • 46
  • 49
Sat 12 Oct 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 15
  • 29
  • 44
  • 49
Wed 09 Oct 2019 |
$5,750,000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 33
  • 41
Sat 05 Oct 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 37
Wed 02 Oct 2019 |
$5,250,000
  • 9
  • 26
  • 39
  • 42
  • 47
  • 49
Sat 28 Sep 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 16
  • 18
  • 39
  • 45
  • 49
  • 54
Wed 25 Sep 2019 |
$23,750,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 26
  • 38
  • 41
  • 44
Sat 21 Sep 2019 |
$23,000,000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 31
  • 43
  • 45
  • 54
Wed 18 Sep 2019 |
$22,500,000
  • 3
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 45
  • 50
Sat 14 Sep 2019 |
$21,500,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 24
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
Wed 11 Sep 2019 |
$20,500,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 12
  • 30
  • 31
  • 49
Sat 07 Sep 2019 |
$19,750,000
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 33
  • 40
  • 42
Wed 04 Sep 2019 |
$19,000,000
  • 4
  • 26
  • 36
  • 37
  • 45
  • 50
Sat 31 Aug 2019 |
$18,250,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 30
  • 41
  • 44
  • 54
Wed 28 Aug 2019 |
$18,000,000
  • 9
  • 21
  • 40
  • 42
  • 49
  • 53
Sat 24 Aug 2019 |
$17,250,000
  • 11
  • 31
  • 42
  • 48
  • 50
  • 52
Wed 21 Aug 2019 |
$16,500,000
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 36
  • 48
  • 52
Sat 17 Aug 2019 |
$16,000,000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 21
  • 23
  • 40
  • 44
Wed 14 Aug 2019 |
$15,750,000
  • 22
  • 23
  • 29
  • 36
  • 39
  • 49
Sat 10 Aug 2019 |
$15,250,000
  • 18
  • 19
  • 27
  • 36
  • 48
  • 52
Wed 07 Aug 2019 |
$15,000,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 16
  • 22
  • 31
  • 35
Sat 03 Aug 2019 |
$14,500,000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
Wed 31 Jul 2019 |
$14,000,000
  • 20
  • 24
  • 34
  • 36
  • 41
  • 44
Sat 27 Jul 2019 |
$13,500,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
  • 20
  • 53
Wed 24 Jul 2019 |
$12,750,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 16
  • 22
  • 46
  • 49
Sat 20 Jul 2019 |
$12,250,000
  • 3
  • 35
  • 38
  • 45
  • 50
  • 51
Wed 17 Jul 2019 |
$11,750,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 25
  • 38
  • 39
  • 52
Sat 13 Jul 2019 |
$11,000,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 36
  • 50
  • 51
Wed 10 Jul 2019 |
$10,500,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 14
  • 31
  • 39
  • 45
Sat 06 Jul 2019 |
$9,750,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 51
Wed 03 Jul 2019 |
$9,250,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 14
  • 25
  • 40
  • 51
Sat 29 Jun 2019 |
$8,750,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 29
  • 39
  • 48
  • 54
Wed 26 Jun 2019 |
$8,500,000
  • 1
  • 19
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 41
Sat 22 Jun 2019 |
$8,250,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 17
  • 29
  • 35
  • 46
Wed 19 Jun 2019 |
$8,000,000
  • 6
  • 8
  • 13
  • 36
  • 50
  • 53
Sat 15 Jun 2019 |
$7,750,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 46
  • 48
Wed 12 Jun 2019 |
$7,500,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 18
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
Sat 08 Jun 2019 |
$7,250,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 17
  • 35
  • 36
  • 45
Wed 05 Jun 2019 |
$7,000,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 22
  • 29
  • 51
  • 52
Sat 01 Jun 2019 |
$6,750,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 14
  • 19
  • 42
  • 53
Wed 29 May 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 26
  • 28
  • 43
  • 52
Sat 25 May 2019 |
$6,250,000
  • 8
  • 17
  • 21
  • 30
  • 31
  • 35
Wed 22 May 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 23
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
Sat 18 May 2019 |
$5,750,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 31
  • 44
Wed 15 May 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 10
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 49
Sat 11 May 2019 |
$5,250,000
  • 12
  • 22
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 48
Wed 08 May 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 34
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
Sat 04 May 2019 |
$6,250,000
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
  • 44
Wed 01 May 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 17
  • 25
  • 42
  • 50
Sat 27 Apr 2019 |
$5,750,000
  • 1
  • 14
  • 26
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
Wed 24 Apr 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 2
  • 19
  • 26
  • 35
  • 39
  • 43
Sat 20 Apr 2019 |
$5,250,000
  • 7
  • 25
  • 28
  • 32
  • 34
  • 44
Wed 17 Apr 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 29
  • 30
Sat 13 Apr 2019 |
$15,750,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
Wed 10 Apr 2019 |
$15,000,000
  • 10
  • 15
  • 23
  • 28
  • 42
  • 43
Sat 06 Apr 2019 |
$14,500,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 20
  • 35
  • 51
  • 52
Wed 03 Apr 2019 |
$13,500,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 23
  • 36
  • 51
Sat 30 Mar 2019 |
$12,750,000
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 30
  • 38
  • 43
Wed 27 Mar 2019 |
$12,250,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 29
  • 30
  • 37
  • 52
Sat 23 Mar 2019 |
$11,750,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 18
  • 24
Wed 20 Mar 2019 |
$11,000,000
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 29
  • 40
  • 42
Sat 16 Mar 2019 |
$10,250,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 15
  • 33
  • 44
  • 54
Wed 13 Mar 2019 |
$9,750,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 37
  • 42
  • 50
  • 53
Sat 09 Mar 2019 |
$9,250,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 22
  • 31
Wed 06 Mar 2019 |
$8,500,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 43
Sat 02 Mar 2019 |
$8,250,000
  • 13
  • 24
  • 38
  • 40
  • 44
  • 49
Wed 27 Feb 2019 |
$8,000,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 14
  • 35
  • 42
Sat 23 Feb 2019 |
$7,750,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 32
  • 48
  • 50
Wed 20 Feb 2019 |
$7,500,000
  • 12
  • 30
  • 36
  • 38
  • 51
  • 54
Sat 16 Feb 2019 |
$7,250,000
  • 5
  • 27
  • 35
  • 38
  • 48
  • 51
Wed 13 Feb 2019 |
$7,000,000
  • 9
  • 14
  • 17
  • 30
  • 37
  • 42
Sat 09 Feb 2019 |
$6,750,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 48
  • 52
Wed 06 Feb 2019 |
$6,500,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 34
  • 35
  • 44
  • 48
Sat 02 Feb 2019 |
$6,250,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 13
  • 24
  • 47
  • 50
Wed 30 Jan 2019 |
$6,000,000
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 45
  • 48
Sat 26 Jan 2019 |
$5,750,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
  • 30
  • 44
  • 53
Wed 23 Jan 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
Sat 19 Jan 2019 |
$5,250,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 15
  • 30
  • 39
  • 47
Wed 16 Jan 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 50
Sat 12 Jan 2019 |
$12,500,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 22
  • 24
  • 30
  • 49
Wed 09 Jan 2019 |
$11,750,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 37
  • 52
Sat 05 Jan 2019 |
$11,250,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 13
  • 21
  • 35
  • 47
Wed 02 Jan 2019 |
$10,500,000
  • 7
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36