Hoosier Lotto History Results and Numbers

History Results

Sat 17 Oct 2020 |
$4,700,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 22
  • 23
  • 38
  • 42
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$4,500,000
  • 17
  • 21
  • 33
  • 35
  • 43
  • 46
Sat 10 Oct 2020 |
$4,300,000
  • 19
  • 20
  • 37
  • 44
  • 45
  • 46
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$4,100,000
  • 5
  • 15
  • 22
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
Sat 03 Oct 2020 |
$3,900,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$3,700,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 44
Sat 26 Sep 2020 |
$3,500,000
  • 7
  • 23
  • 38
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$3,400,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 23
  • 29
  • 42
Sat 19 Sep 2020 |
$3,300,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 18
  • 22
  • 45
  • 46
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$3,200,000
  • 3
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 19
  • 24
Sat 12 Sep 2020 |
$3,100,000
  • 6
  • 27
  • 34
  • 35
  • 37
  • 43
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
$3,000,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 26
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
Sat 05 Sep 2020 |
$2,900,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 31
  • 38
  • 46
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 16
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
  • 43
Sat 29 Aug 2020 |
$2,700,000
  • 8
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
  • 40
  • 45
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
$2,600,000
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
  • 44
  • 46
Sat 22 Aug 2020 |
$2,500,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
  • 11
  • 13
  • 23
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
$2,400,000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 27
  • 39
Sat 15 Aug 2020 |
$2,300,000
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
$2,200,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
  • 18
  • 32
  • 42
Sat 08 Aug 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 18
  • 21
  • 22
  • 42
  • 43
  • 44
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 14
  • 26
Sat 01 Aug 2020 |
$1,800,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 19
  • 26
  • 42
  • 46
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
$1,700,000
  • 7
  • 24
  • 36
  • 40
  • 44
  • 46
Sat 25 Jul 2020 |
$1,700,000
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 22
  • 33
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
$1,400,000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 37
  • 45
Sat 18 Jul 2020 |
$1,300,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 37
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
$1,200,000
  • 13
  • 15
  • 23
  • 35
  • 37
  • 46
Sat 11 Jul 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 7
  • 15
  • 16
  • 33
  • 37
  • 41
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 31
  • 44
Sat 04 Jul 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 23
  • 28
  • 34
  • 37
  • 39
  • 44
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
$3,100,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 38
Sat 27 Jun 2020 |
$3,100,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 26
  • 34
  • 36
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
$2,900,000
  • 3
  • 25
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
  • 46
Sat 20 Jun 2020 |
$2,900,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
  • 41
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 23
  • 41
  • 42
  • 44
Sat 13 Jun 2020 |
$2,800,000
  • 9
  • 13
  • 22
  • 24
  • 31
  • 33
Sat 28 Mar 2020 |
$2,700,000
  • 3
  • 23
  • 34
  • 38
  • 41
  • 43
Wed 25 Mar 2020 |
$2,700,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 26
  • 27
  • 33
  • 40
Sat 21 Mar 2020 |
$2,200,000
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
  • 46
Wed 18 Mar 2020 |
$2,000,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
  • 38
Sat 14 Mar 2020 |
$1,700,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 17
  • 23
  • 28
  • 39
Wed 11 Mar 2020 |
$1,500,000
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 38
  • 41
Sat 07 Mar 2020 |
$1,500,000
  • 13
  • 24
  • 26
  • 31
  • 35
  • 46
Wed 04 Mar 2020 |
$1,200,000
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 45
Sat 29 Feb 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 14
  • 18
  • 19
  • 21
  • 29
  • 44
Wed 26 Feb 2020 |
$1,000,000
  • 15
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
  • 39
  • 46
Sat 22 Feb 2020 |
$9,800,000
  • 10
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 21
  • 45
Wed 19 Feb 2020 |
$9,500,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
  • 46
Sat 15 Feb 2020 |
$9,300,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 9
  • 22
  • 28
  • 40
Wed 12 Feb 2020 |
$8,800,000
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
Sat 08 Feb 2020 |
$8,800,000
  • 4
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 33
  • 44
Wed 05 Feb 2020 |
$8,300,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 31
Sat 01 Feb 2020 |
$8,300,000
  • 13
  • 23
  • 39
  • 40
  • 41
  • 46
Wed 29 Jan 2020 |
$7,800,000
  • 9
  • 14
  • 16
  • 33
  • 38
  • 43
Sat 25 Jan 2020 |
$7,800,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 38
  • 46
Wed 22 Jan 2020 |
$7,500,000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 34
  • 41
Sat 18 Jan 2020 |
$7,000,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
  • 44
Wed 15 Jan 2020 |
$7,000,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 15
  • 22
  • 29
  • 34
Sat 11 Jan 2020 |
$6,800,000
  • 27
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 42
  • 46
Wed 08 Jan 2020 |
$6,500,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
  • 33
  • 43
Sat 04 Jan 2020 |
$6,300,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 20
  • 31
  • 34
  • 42
Wed 01 Jan 2020 |
$6,000,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 22
  • 30
  • 44
Sat 28 Dec 2019 |
$5,800,000
  • 1
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
  • 37
  • 40
Wed 25 Dec 2019 |
$5,500,000
  • 1
  • 19
  • 31
  • 38
  • 43
  • 46
Sat 21 Dec 2019 |
$5,300,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 45
Wed 18 Dec 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 23
Sat 14 Dec 2019 |
$4,800,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
  • 36
Wed 11 Dec 2019 |
$4,500,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 19
  • 29
  • 32
  • 33
Sat 07 Dec 2019 |
$4,300,000
  • 20
  • 23
  • 25
  • 27
  • 28
  • 35
Wed 04 Dec 2019 |
$3,500,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 13
  • 19
  • 31
  • 38
Sat 30 Nov 2019 |
$3,500,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 27
  • 37
  • 38
Wed 27 Nov 2019 |
$3,500,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 29
  • 43
Sat 23 Nov 2019 |
$3,300,000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 22
  • 28
  • 39
Wed 20 Nov 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 10
  • 13
  • 33
  • 37
  • 38
  • 45
Sat 16 Nov 2019 |
$2,800,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 12
  • 15
  • 34
  • 38
Wed 13 Nov 2019 |
$2,500,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 18
  • 42
  • 45
Sat 09 Nov 2019 |
$2,300,000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 35
  • 42
  • 44
  • 46
Wed 06 Nov 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 19
  • 23
  • 31
  • 37
  • 40
  • 44
Sat 02 Nov 2019 |
$1,800,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
  • 28
  • 41
Wed 30 Oct 2019 |
$1,500,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 16
  • 38
  • 39
  • 43
Sat 26 Oct 2019 |
$1,300,000
  • 16
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 44
Wed 23 Oct 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
Sat 19 Oct 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 18
  • 32
  • 39
  • 40
Wed 16 Oct 2019 |
$5,200,000
  • 12
  • 18
  • 21
  • 25
  • 32
  • 42
Sat 12 Oct 2019 |
$5,000,000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 23
  • 29
  • 30
  • 34
Wed 09 Oct 2019 |
$4,700,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 20
  • 36
  • 41
Sat 05 Oct 2019 |
$4,500,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 40
  • 42
Wed 02 Oct 2019 |
$4,200,000
  • 2
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
  • 41
Sat 28 Sep 2019 |
$4,000,000
  • 1
  • 15
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 42
Wed 25 Sep 2019 |
$3,700,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 12
  • 13
  • 39
  • 43
Sat 21 Sep 2019 |
$3,500,000
  • 6
  • 10
  • 12
  • 23
  • 26
  • 29
Wed 18 Sep 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 6
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 28
  • 31
Sat 14 Sep 2019 |
$3,000,000
  • 15
  • 26
  • 28
  • 32
  • 36
  • 38
Wed 11 Sep 2019 |
$2,700,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 12
  • 23
  • 35
  • 42
Sat 07 Sep 2019 |
$2,500,000
  • 13
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 32
  • 45
Wed 04 Sep 2019 |
$2,200,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 16
  • 39
Sat 31 Aug 2019 |
$2,000,000
  • 7
  • 14
  • 26
  • 27
  • 39
  • 43
Wed 28 Aug 2019 |
$1,700,000
  • 3
  • 17
  • 32
  • 40
  • 43
  • 44
Sat 24 Aug 2019 |
$1,500,000
  • 3
  • 15
  • 16
  • 31
  • 41
  • 44
Wed 21 Aug 2019 |
$1,200,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 10
  • 14
  • 19
  • 36
Sat 17 Aug 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 12
  • 19
  • 30
  • 35
  • 41
  • 43
Wed 14 Aug 2019 |
$1,000,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 18
  • 25
  • 36
  • 37
Sat 10 Aug 2019 |
$43,800,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 35
Wed 07 Aug 2019 |
$43,500,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 16
  • 27
Sat 03 Aug 2019 |
$43,300,000
  • 4
  • 24
  • 27
  • 34
  • 44
  • 45
Wed 31 Jul 2019 |
$43,000,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
Sat 27 Jul 2019 |
$42,800,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 14
  • 29
  • 38
  • 42
Wed 24 Jul 2019 |
$42,500,000
  • 9
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
  • 35
Sat 20 Jul 2019 |
$42,300,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 16
  • 23
  • 26
  • 40
Wed 17 Jul 2019 |
$42,000,000
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 31
  • 43
  • 46
Sat 13 Jul 2019 |
$41,800,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 39
Wed 10 Jul 2019 |
$41,500,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 15
  • 39
  • 46
Sat 06 Jul 2019 |
$41,300,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 10
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
Wed 03 Jul 2019 |
$41,000,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 13
  • 24
  • 30
  • 36
Sat 29 Jun 2019 |
$40,800,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 28
  • 36
  • 43
  • 45
Wed 26 Jun 2019 |
$40,500,000
  • 9
  • 15
  • 32
  • 34
  • 45
  • 46
Sat 22 Jun 2019 |
$40,300,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 19
  • 24
  • 26
  • 45
Wed 19 Jun 2019 |
$39,800,000
  • 9
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
  • 29
  • 42
Sat 15 Jun 2019 |
$39,600,000
  • 2
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 44
Wed 12 Jun 2019 |
$39,300,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 18
  • 24
  • 40
  • 42
Sat 08 Jun 2019 |
$39,100,000
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 35
Wed 05 Jun 2019 |
$38,800,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 35
Sat 01 Jun 2019 |
$38,600,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 25
  • 31
Wed 29 May 2019 |
$38,300,000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 38
  • 39
Sat 25 May 2019 |
$37,900,000
  • 11
  • 13
  • 14
  • 29
  • 33
  • 39
Wed 22 May 2019 |
$37,600,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 22
  • 34
  • 40
  • 41
Sat 18 May 2019 |
$37,400,000
  • 6
  • 18
  • 22
  • 24
  • 38
  • 46
Wed 15 May 2019 |
$37,100,000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 18
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
Sat 11 May 2019 |
$36,900,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 28
  • 31
  • 41
Wed 08 May 2019 |
$36,600,000
  • 7
  • 14
  • 18
  • 36
  • 40
  • 45
Sat 04 May 2019 |
$36,300,000
  • 25
  • 35
  • 36
  • 40
  • 41
  • 43
Wed 01 May 2019 |
$35,600,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 38
Sat 27 Apr 2019 |
$35,600,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 21
  • 24
  • 36
  • 45
Wed 24 Apr 2019 |
$35,200,000
  • 11
  • 20
  • 21
  • 29
  • 36
  • 46
Sat 20 Apr 2019 |
$34,900,000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
Wed 17 Apr 2019 |
$34,400,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 20
  • 31
  • 39
  • 40
Sat 13 Apr 2019 |
$34,100,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 12
  • 38
  • 43
Wed 10 Apr 2019 |
$33,700,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 26
  • 29
  • 41
  • 45
Sat 06 Apr 2019 |
$33,500,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 16
  • 21
  • 35
  • 37
Wed 03 Apr 2019 |
$33,000,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 23
  • 37
Sat 30 Mar 2019 |
$32,800,000
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 26
  • 29
Wed 27 Mar 2019 |
$20,500,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 17
  • 25
  • 37
  • 46
Sat 23 Mar 2019 |
$32,300,000
  • 21
  • 24
  • 27
  • 30
  • 32
  • 44
Wed 20 Mar 2019 |
$31,900,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 28
Sat 16 Mar 2019 |
$31,600,000
  • 19
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 33
  • 46
Wed 13 Mar 2019 |
$31,200,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
  • 27
  • 30
Sat 09 Mar 2019 |
$30,800,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 22
  • 28
  • 30
  • 36
Wed 06 Mar 2019 |
$30,300,000
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 34
  • 42
  • 43
Sat 02 Mar 2019 |
$29,900,000
  • 4
  • 30
  • 31
  • 38
  • 44
  • 46
Wed 27 Feb 2019 |
$29,400,000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
  • 42
  • 46
Sat 23 Feb 2019 |
$29,100,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 17
  • 30
  • 38
  • 46
Wed 20 Feb 2019 |
$28,800,000
  • 4
  • 14
  • 22
  • 35
  • 40
  • 43
Sat 16 Feb 2019 |
$28,600,000
  • 19
  • 25
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
  • 43
Wed 13 Feb 2019 |
$28,300,000
  • 9
  • 16
  • 21
  • 22
  • 35
  • 38
Sat 09 Feb 2019 |
$28,100,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
Wed 06 Feb 2019 |
$27,800,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 23
  • 27
  • 34
  • 42
Sat 02 Feb 2019 |
$27,600,000
  • 9
  • 15
  • 23
  • 27
  • 28
  • 37
Wed 30 Jan 2019 |
$27,300,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 10
  • 22
  • 24
  • 42
Sat 26 Jan 2019 |
$27,100,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 35
  • 44
Wed 23 Jan 2019 |
$26,800,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 15
  • 24
  • 40
  • 41
Sat 19 Jan 2019 |
$26,600,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 19
  • 21
  • 46
Wed 16 Jan 2019 |
$26,200,000
  • 13
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
  • 45
  • 46
Sat 12 Jan 2019 |
$26,000,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 15
  • 24
  • 27
  • 41
Wed 09 Jan 2019 |
$25,700,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
  • 44
Sat 05 Jan 2019 |
$25,500,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 30
  • 36
  • 39
  • 42
Wed 02 Jan 2019 |
$25,200,000
  • 5
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 31
  • 37