Gimme 5 History Results and Numbers

History Results

Fri 23 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 21
  • 28
  • 33
  • 39
Thu 22 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
Wed 21 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
Tue 20 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
Mon 19 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 32
Fri 16 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 25
  • 31
  • 33
  • 38
Thu 15 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 17
  • 38
  • 39
Wed 14 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 39
Tue 13 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
Mon 12 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 24
  • 27
  • 29
  • 33
Fri 09 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 20
  • 21
  • 27
  • 35
Thu 08 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
Wed 07 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 14
  • 18
  • 25
Tue 06 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 18
  • 23
  • 33
  • 35
Mon 05 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 16
  • 18
  • 20
  • 32
  • 36
Fri 02 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 18
  • 19
  • 32
Thu 01 Oct 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 18
  • 20
  • 26
  • 33
Wed 30 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 15
  • 17
  • 35
Tue 29 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 15
  • 16
  • 18
  • 28
  • 39
Mon 28 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 21
  • 23
  • 29
  • 34
Fri 25 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 16
  • 20
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
Thu 24 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
Wed 23 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 35
Tue 22 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
  • 10
  • 19
Mon 21 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 11
  • 16
  • 24
  • 34
  • 38
Fri 18 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 23
  • 25
  • 31
Thu 17 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 17
  • 27
  • 33
  • 34
  • 39
Wed 16 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 10
  • 13
  • 16
  • 28
Tue 15 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 20
  • 21
  • 32
  • 38
  • 39
Mon 14 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 23
  • 28
  • 30
  • 32
  • 37
Fri 11 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 16
  • 20
  • 28
  • 30
Thu 10 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 9
  • 28
Wed 09 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 17
Tue 08 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 19
  • 27
  • 34
  • 38
Mon 07 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 19
  • 32
Fri 04 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 15
  • 18
  • 22
  • 33
  • 35
Thu 03 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 33
Wed 02 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 26
  • 33
  • 34
Tue 01 Sep 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 31
  • 36
  • 37
Mon 31 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 10
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
Fri 28 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 24
  • 28
  • 39
Thu 27 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 8
  • 12
  • 13
Wed 26 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 14
  • 31
  • 33
Tue 25 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 17
  • 31
  • 35
Mon 24 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
  • 10
  • 30
Fri 21 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
Thu 20 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 21
  • 28
  • 36
Wed 19 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 20
  • 22
  • 30
  • 32
Tue 18 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 15
  • 24
  • 37
Mon 17 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
Fri 14 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
Thu 13 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 16
  • 19
  • 30
Wed 12 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 16
  • 31
  • 35
  • 37
Tue 11 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 15
  • 17
  • 19
  • 33
Mon 10 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 14
  • 20
  • 24
  • 37
Fri 07 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 19
  • 26
Thu 06 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
Wed 05 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 20
  • 22
  • 37
Tue 04 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
  • 24
  • 36
Mon 03 Aug 2020 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 17
  • 23
  • 35
  • 38
Fri 31 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 22
  • 38
Thu 30 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 15
  • 28
  • 33
Wed 29 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 27
  • 33
  • 37
  • 39
Tue 28 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 10
  • 14
  • 21
Mon 27 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 34
Fri 24 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 14
  • 38
Thu 23 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 19
  • 24
  • 32
Wed 22 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
Tue 21 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 21
  • 25
  • 27
Mon 20 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 11
  • 17
  • 32
Fri 17 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 12
  • 20
  • 34
Thu 16 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 24
Wed 15 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 14
  • 19
  • 31
  • 35
Mon 13 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 15
  • 19
  • 36
Fri 10 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 20
  • 25
  • 27
  • 30
Wed 08 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11
  • 29
  • 34
Mon 06 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 7
  • 29
  • 34
  • 38
Fri 03 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 16
  • 19
  • 37
Wed 01 Jul 2020 |
$100,000
  • 15
  • 17
  • 24
  • 25
  • 34
Mon 29 Jun 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 19
  • 30
Fri 26 Jun 2020 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 15
  • 26
Wed 24 Jun 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 15
  • 16
  • 38
Mon 22 Jun 2020 |
$100,000
  • 17
  • 20
  • 32
  • 34
  • 38
Fri 19 Jun 2020 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 15
  • 18
  • 27
  • 38
Wed 17 Jun 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 5
  • 11
  • 16
  • 31
Mon 15 Jun 2020 |
$100,000
  • 21
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 33
Mon 30 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 18
  • 22
  • 25
  • 26
Fri 27 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 4
  • 11
  • 28
  • 30
Wed 25 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 15
  • 20
  • 31
Mon 23 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 32
  • 34
Fri 20 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 14
  • 21
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
Wed 18 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 17
  • 24
  • 29
Mon 16 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
Fri 13 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 22
  • 29
  • 37
  • 38
Wed 11 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 34
  • 38
Mon 09 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 14
  • 23
  • 30
Fri 06 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 14
  • 28
  • 31
  • 35
Wed 04 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 22
  • 30
  • 37
Mon 02 Mar 2020 |
$100,000
  • 18
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 35
Fri 28 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 29
  • 37
  • 39
Wed 26 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
Mon 24 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 20
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
Fri 21 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 35
Wed 19 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 28
  • 32
Mon 17 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
Fri 14 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 17
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
Wed 12 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 13
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
Mon 10 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 14
  • 18
  • 34
Fri 07 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 12
  • 18
  • 20
  • 23
Wed 05 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 16
  • 32
  • 36
Mon 03 Feb 2020 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 15
Fri 31 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 14
  • 23
  • 26
  • 35
Wed 29 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 14
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  • 34
Mon 27 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 3
  • 18
  • 24
  • 39
Fri 24 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 13
  • 16
  • 29
Wed 22 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 17
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
Mon 20 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 19
  • 26
  • 33
Fri 17 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
Wed 15 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 9
  • 17
  • 18
  • 33
Mon 13 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 12
  • 15
  • 29
Fri 10 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 9
  • 20
  • 26
  • 27
Wed 08 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 26
  • 28
Mon 06 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 22
  • 28
  • 35
  • 36
Fri 03 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 16
  • 29
  • 30
  • 33
Wed 01 Jan 2020 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 16
  • 20
  • 35
Mon 30 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 19
  • 25
  • 34
  • 35
Fri 27 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 17
  • 27
  • 35
  • 36
  • 39
Wed 25 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 18
  • 21
  • 24
Mon 23 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 21
  • 26
  • 32
Fri 20 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 26
  • 37
Wed 18 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 10
  • 14
  • 32
  • 38
Mon 16 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 13
  • 30
  • 39
Fri 13 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 30
  • 35
  • 38
Wed 11 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 19
  • 24
  • 27
  • 32
Mon 09 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 5
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
Fri 06 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 20
  • 28
  • 32
  • 33
Wed 04 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 11
  • 28
  • 34
  • 35
  • 36
Mon 02 Dec 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 26
  • 33
Fri 29 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 11
  • 14
  • 16
  • 24
Wed 27 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
Mon 25 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 11
  • 25
  • 31
Fri 22 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 18
  • 24
  • 32
  • 39
Wed 20 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
  • 12
  • 38
Mon 18 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 13
  • 21
  • 26
Fri 15 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 6
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
Wed 13 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 11
  • 20
  • 36
Mon 11 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 18
  • 38
  • 39
Fri 08 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 24
  • 30
  • 33
  • 34
Wed 06 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 30
  • 33
Mon 04 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 34
Fri 01 Nov 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 24
  • 29
Wed 30 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 12
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
Mon 28 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 28
  • 32
  • 37
Fri 25 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 16
  • 20
  • 21
  • 39
Wed 23 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 19
  • 32
  • 35
  • 37
Mon 21 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 9
  • 10
  • 14
  • 30
Fri 18 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 8
  • 15
  • 20
Wed 16 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 20
  • 21
  • 25
  • 38
Mon 14 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 15
  • 24
  • 25
  • 33
  • 34
Fri 11 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 22
  • 26
  • 28
  • 35
Wed 09 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 12
  • 19
  • 28
  • 39
Mon 07 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 6
  • 31
  • 35
  • 39
Fri 04 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 27
Wed 02 Oct 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 22
  • 31
  • 34
  • 39
Mon 30 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 21
  • 28
  • 29
  • 31
Fri 27 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 7
  • 14
  • 29
  • 38
Wed 25 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 20
  • 26
  • 35
Mon 23 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 24
  • 29
  • 31
  • 32
Fri 20 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 21
  • 29
  • 32
  • 39
Wed 18 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 33
  • 38
  • 39
Mon 16 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 18
  • 24
  • 29
  • 37
Fri 13 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 12
  • 25
  • 30
Wed 11 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 16
  • 25
  • 30
  • 32
  • 38
Mon 09 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 20
  • 29
  • 31
  • 33
  • 39
Fri 06 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 11
  • 14
  • 20
  • 36
Wed 04 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 19
  • 25
  • 29
  • 38
Mon 02 Sep 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 19
  • 20
  • 35
Fri 30 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 33
Wed 28 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 15
  • 29
  • 33
  • 35
Mon 26 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 16
  • 17
  • 24
  • 33
Fri 23 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 8
  • 19
  • 21
  • 22
Wed 21 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 17
  • 22
  • 29
Mon 19 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 20
  • 22
  • 38
Fri 16 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 16
  • 27
  • 29
  • 39
Wed 14 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 25
  • 27
  • 31
Mon 12 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 10
  • 15
  • 28
Fri 09 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 29
  • 30
  • 35
Wed 07 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
Mon 05 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 19
  • 20
  • 28
Fri 02 Aug 2019 |
$100,000
  • 14
  • 19
  • 21
  • 33
  • 38
Wed 31 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 13
  • 26
  • 33
  • 35
Mon 29 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 12
  • 30
  • 38
Fri 26 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 17
  • 20
  • 24
  • 35
Wed 24 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 21
  • 29
  • 31
Mon 22 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 24
  • 33
  • 34
Fri 19 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 17
  • 29
  • 31
  • 39
Wed 17 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 8
  • 10
  • 13
  • 39
Mon 15 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
  • 37
Fri 12 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 13
  • 20
  • 28
  • 34
Wed 10 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 27
  • 31
  • 34
  • 36
Mon 08 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 11
  • 20
  • 24
Fri 05 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 14
  • 15
  • 20
  • 34
Wed 03 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 9
  • 10
  • 19
  • 29
Mon 01 Jul 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 17
  • 28
  • 31
  • 32
Fri 28 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 5
  • 12
  • 21
  • 31
Wed 26 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 23
  • 25
  • 30
Mon 24 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 35
Fri 21 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 23
  • 30
  • 31
  • 39
Wed 19 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 12
  • 33
  • 36
  • 38
Mon 17 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 12
  • 22
  • 34
  • 36
Fri 14 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 11
  • 18
  • 22
  • 35
Wed 12 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 10
  • 16
  • 36
  • 37
Mon 10 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 7
  • 31
  • 33
  • 34
Fri 07 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 7
  • 19
  • 23
  • 24
Wed 05 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 26
  • 35
  • 38
Mon 03 Jun 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 6
  • 24
  • 35
  • 37
Fri 31 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 19
  • 20
  • 26
  • 32
Wed 29 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 3
  • 24
  • 36
  • 37
Mon 27 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
  • 26
Fri 24 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 15
  • 19
  • 22
  • 23
  • 28
Wed 22 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 24
  • 26
  • 34
  • 37
Mon 20 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 8
  • 29
  • 33
  • 36
Fri 17 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 9
  • 10
  • 12
  • 18
Wed 15 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 11
  • 15
  • 20
  • 32
Mon 13 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 4
  • 20
  • 36
  • 39
Fri 10 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 16
  • 33
  • 34
  • 35
Wed 08 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 22
Mon 06 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 14
  • 15
  • 26
  • 39
Fri 03 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 22
  • 23
  • 32
  • 37
Wed 01 May 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 9
  • 28
  • 37
  • 39
Mon 29 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 38
Fri 26 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 13
  • 16
  • 21
  • 32
Wed 24 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 21
  • 23
  • 39
Mon 22 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 18
  • 22
  • 38
  • 39
Fri 19 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 9
  • 25
  • 26
  • 31
Wed 17 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 13
  • 16
  • 22
  • 32
Mon 15 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 11
  • 12
  • 26
  • 30
  • 35
Fri 12 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 15
  • 17
  • 34
  • 38
Wed 10 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 13
  • 19
  • 20
  • 25
  • 38
Mon 08 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 12
  • 13
  • 17
  • 21
  • 26
Fri 05 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 16
  • 19
  • 20
  • 29
Wed 03 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 13
  • 20
  • 33
Mon 01 Apr 2019 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 19
  • 26
  • 32
  • 38
Fri 29 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 15
  • 17
  • 32
  • 38
Wed 27 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 20
  • 22
  • 25
Mon 25 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 13
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
Fri 22 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 11
  • 13
  • 18
  • 39
Wed 20 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 12
  • 27
  • 28
  • 30
Mon 18 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 5
  • 21
  • 28
  • 31
Fri 15 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 20
  • 22
  • 24
  • 27
  • 33
Wed 13 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 16
  • 17
  • 31
  • 39
Mon 11 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 15
  • 17
  • 23
  • 29
Fri 08 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 12
  • 26
  • 32
  • 39
Wed 06 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 10
  • 12
  • 34
  • 38
Mon 04 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 18
  • 30
  • 34
  • 36
Fri 01 Mar 2019 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 18
  • 28
  • 29
  • 33
Wed 27 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 20
  • 24
  • 26
  • 29
  • 31
Mon 25 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 20
  • 27
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
Fri 22 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
Wed 20 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 20
  • 24
  • 25
  • 27
Mon 18 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 23
  • 38
Fri 15 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 12
  • 18
  • 28
  • 33
Wed 13 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 11
  • 18
  • 21
  • 37
Mon 11 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 14
  • 15
  • 18
  • 25
Fri 08 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 1
  • 9
  • 30
  • 33
  • 35
Wed 06 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 18
  • 27
  • 29
  • 36
Mon 04 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 4
  • 8
  • 10
  • 27
  • 31
Fri 01 Feb 2019 |
$100,000
  • 29
  • 33
  • 34
  • 37
  • 38
Wed 30 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 8
  • 14
  • 18
  • 26
  • 33
Mon 28 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 19
  • 22
  • 27
  • 37
Fri 25 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 11
  • 19
  • 23
  • 28
Wed 23 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 20
  • 26
  • 28
  • 31
Mon 21 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 9
  • 11
  • 17
  • 19
  • 28
Fri 18 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 20
  • 21
  • 34
  • 39
Wed 16 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 10
  • 12
  • 29
  • 31
  • 36
Mon 14 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 17
  • 22
  • 30
  • 31
  • 36
Fri 11 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 3
  • 8
  • 16
  • 26
  • 34
Wed 09 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 7
  • 26
  • 27
  • 32
  • 35
Mon 07 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 6
  • 13
  • 31
  • 32
  • 36
Fri 04 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 5
  • 7
  • 10
  • 13
  • 31
Wed 02 Jan 2019 |
$100,000
  • 2
  • 13
  • 24
  • 28
  • 32